Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Toyota

4.9

1,341 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, Alabama 35215 Directions
Call (205) 623-2298

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,341 Reviews of Serra Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2012

"The staff was friendly. They were willing to work hard..."

- cmrumph

The staff was friendly. They were willing to work hard to get me an acceptable price. They explained the upgrades in the vehicle. They gave me a nice test drive in the vehicle. Overall, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis and Phillip
March 20, 2012

"Our experience with Serra Toyota was great! From the..."

- nancymoffitt

Our experience with Serra Toyota was great! From the moment we arrived,Ronald Babice was very attentive to our needs. He listened to us as we explained what we were looking for both in a new Camry and price too. He worked diligently to meet our expectations. This is the second Camry we have bought at Serra Toyota. Ronald, is to be commended on how he handles the customer and the knowledge he knows about the vehicle. It was an awesome experience and now I LOVE my "new" 2012 Camry LE. Thanks Ronald Babice for all your help and patience! Thanks Serra Toyota, floor manager, and finance manager for making it all possible. We highly recommend Serra Toyota to anyone looking for a new/used car and a wonderful, caring staff. "Roll Tide" Steve & Nancy Moffitt Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Babice
March 14, 2012

"Shannon was great! He was so helpful. He took wonderful..."

- bregray

Shannon was great! He was so helpful. He took wonderful care of us and meet our every need. We would gladly buy another Toyota from Serra Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Twitty and Larry Lawson
March 14, 2012

"About a year ago my daughter bought a car from them. The..."

- melsizemore

About a year ago my daughter bought a car from them. The service department said it was good to go. She even bought the service contract just in case because it was a used car. Well, less than a week later the car was in the shop and spent most of the next 4 months in the shop with major repairs that as the contract stated would be covered. Well, they kept saying it wasn't covered and wouldn't pay for it. After thousands and thousands of dollars and just as many phone calls, they still have not made the situation right. I wouldn't recommend buying anything from them !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
almost all of them
March 10, 2012

"Let me just applaude the oustanding service that I..."

- RodGWard

Let me just applaude the oustanding service that I recieved at Serra Toyota. My family and I recently pruchased our first new vehical, and it was a challenge with our financial situation. Our Salesman Mr Phil Turner worked tirelessly for days trying to get the deal done for us, and with the help of Mr. Lawson, and others was able to get us in the New Toyota Seinna that we wanted. Phil went above and beyond the call of duty to help us out. Also we have recieved outstanding followup after the sale. I would Highly recomend Phil to anyone who is planning to purchase a new Toyota. I would also recomend Serra, for their outstanding customer service. I went to several other Toyota dealerships before purchasing my Sienna, and did not recieve near the attention and concern that I recieved at Serra. Our Family is proudly a toyota family, but moreso, a Serra Family from Now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Turner, Salesman and Larry Lawson, Finance
March 07, 2012

"AHMADOU, AKA "I'M GONNA DO" WHATEVER IT TAKES,..."

- chesleyfis

AHMADOU, AKA "I'M GONNA DO" WHATEVER IT TAKES, HELPED WITH THE SELECTION OF MY SECOND TOYOTA PRIUS. I TOTALLY LOVED MY 2010, BUT I THINK I'M IN LOVE ALL OVER AGAIN WITH MY NEW 2012 PRIUS. AHMADOU WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE TOYOTA SALES LINE. HIS FRIENDLY AND ENERGETIC CHARACTER PROVED INTERESTING AND MOST USEFUL. AHMADOU IS YOUR CONNECTION FOR THE TOYOTA HYBRID SELECTION. ONCE YOU DRIVE A HYBRID , YOU WILL NEVER GO BACK TO A GAS GUZZLER. IF YOUR NOT GETTING 40+ MPG YOUR WASTING YOUR MONEY RIGHT OUT OF THE TAILPIPE. I'VE BEEN A PATRON SINCE 2010 AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH ALL OF MY SALES AND SERVICE EXPERIENCES THUS FAR, THAT IS WHY I PROUDLY ENCOURAGE ALL LOOKING FOR A NEW TOYOTA TO CONSIDER SERRA THEIR NUMBER ONE CHOICE. AND ONCE HERE, SEE AHMADOU. MARK FISHER SFC, USA Retired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AHMADOU SOW
March 06, 2012

"Saturday I purchased a new Toyota Tundra at Serra Toyota...."

- stever581

Saturday I purchased a new Toyota Tundra at Serra Toyota. Patrick Flynn was very knowledgeable about the Tundra trucks. He was patient during the process, helpful and continues to assist me with potential accessories that I may add to the truck. Patrick treated our whole family like we were his next door neighbors and offered to bring in lunch for us. Serra is well represented with Patrick and I would not hesitate to recommend him and the Serra dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Flynn
February 29, 2012

"I was very pleased with friendliness and courtesy of the..."

- jmalone02

I was very pleased with friendliness and courtesy of the salesmen and also the finance officer. The experience from the beginning to the end was one that I will always remember. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
February 29, 2012

"Patrick was very genuine, very helpful, very efficient...."

- Rkirk

Patrick was very genuine, very helpful, very efficient. He made the process, which I typically find annoying and miserable, quite pleasant. I will be coming back to Serra Toyota to purchase a truck and Patrick will be the only one I want to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Flynn
February 24, 2012

"awesome sales rep's and good friendly service with a..."

- tammyacosta

awesome sales rep's and good friendly service with a smile and i cant wait to work with these guy's again. and will tell other about the dealership and the atvantages and programs they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shannon twitty
1,321 - 1,330 of 1,341 results