Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Serra Volkswagen

Birmingham, AL

4.6
583 Reviews
Serra Volkswagen in Birmingham, AL, serving the Greater Birmingham Area, Tuscaloosa and Hoover, is a new and used car dealership providing for your automotive needs before, during, and after the sale. We’re a proud member of the Serra Automotive group, a family-owned business taking care of car shoppers since 1981. Whether you’re dealing with our sales professionals, finance team, or certified technicians, you can always expect to feel as if you are the top priority, because we believe in developing lifelong automotive relationships with our customers.

1490 Center Point Pkwy

Birmingham, AL

35215

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 583 reviews

July 28, 2021

"This facility has amazing customer service! As soon as I..."

- CHRISO_94

This facility has amazing customer service! As soon as I walked in someone was there to see me talk to me and make sure they get me in the car I wanted! 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sabastian mosso
July 21, 2021

"I purchased a new Jetta in El Paso, TX a year ago and was..."

- ronaldervin

I purchased a new Jetta in El Paso, TX a year ago and was traveling to B’ham, AL when my service light came on. I called Sierra but no appointment was available until after the holiday but we were leaving before the next available appointment.. I would like to thank Ms Maxine for going above and beyond to get my car serviced before I headed back home to El Paso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxine
July 20, 2021

"Friendly staff and excellent service. did not have any..."

- janellethomas370

Friendly staff and excellent service. did not have any problems with getting my car repaired. highly recommend them for any repairs. Very satisfied 😊😊 awesome teamwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Serra Volkswagen responded

Thank you Janelle!We aprreciate you and your business,and look forward to many years of continued service. Robert Messer General Manager

July 19, 2021

"Ángel Borja is the best salesman he made it happen and me..."

- ramoncervantes796

Ángel Borja is the best salesman he made it happen and me and my wife are happy with are 2021 Volkswagen arteon I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Serra Volkswagen responded

Thank you Ramon,we appreciate you!Welcome to the family,we look forward to serving your needs for many years to come sincerely, Robert Messer General Manager

July 16, 2021

"I was a great experience they were friendly and very..."

- kathyjking

I was a great experience they were friendly and very helpful I will bring my car back to them Amanda was so helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Serra Volkswagen responded

Thank you Kathy!We appreciate you,and look forward to serving your needs for many years. Robert Messer General Manager

July 16, 2021

"Excellent customer service I felt really good with..."

- ucrook

Excellent customer service I felt really good with leaving my car in the care of the staff. They kept me informed on the progress of my service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"I was charged 540 dollars for a 1-2 hour service call...."

- brianbrianford

I was charged 540 dollars for a 1-2 hour service call. Billed at a 4 hour rate. I will call upper management for help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"The people were so friendly and helped me with the needs..."

- latoyacdawson16

The people were so friendly and helped me with the needs that I requested including payments and down payments and were very professional thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sebastian Mosso
July 12, 2021

"They saw me right away they were nice about everything...."

- timdees1971

They saw me right away they were nice about everything. Call when they were finish went over everything with us .I like the service I get Everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Very friendly and always the service is exceptional and..."

- maheshdvr

Very friendly and always the service is exceptional and their quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results