Back

Shamrock Motors

East Windsor, CT

not yet
rated
66 Reviews

186 S. Main Street

East Windsor, CT

06088

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 66 reviews

December 20, 2016

Great vehicle and great customer service.. Charlie Sr went above and beyond to help me get my truck with finding the loan company that was eilling to worked with me and my credit., and I love More

by Smlane95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sr
December 20, 2016

GMC Yukon Charlie and his son were very easy to work with. Everything was quick and easy, went in on a Tuesday night and had our truck by Friday night. Fair p More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie and Charlie jr
September 16, 2016

We bought a 2009 Nissan Maxima My wife and I were very pleased with Charlie and his staff. The car looks and drives super. Had one small issue the day after and they took care of it More

by DJonas12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHarlie, Bill
February 13, 2016

2011 Honda Civic I found the cleanest civic for a super affordable rate. I have been looking for a car for weeks and everything was out of my price range, but I was ab More

by edwincorrano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Goodine
November 26, 2015

Worth the trip down We had been researching Chevy Suburbans as well as GMC Yukon XLs and found a black on black Suburban LT2 at Shamrock. We called up and spoke with Char More

by John Punderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Goodine
October 02, 2015

A Pleasant Surprise. I purchased a 2006 Lexus LX470 from shamrock Motors 2 months ago. The vehicle is running great! The staff at shamrock were extremely friendly and he More

by Asijiap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Conway
August 13, 2015

overall great experience Awesome car & great experience! Al and Charlie were direct, down to earth and have great senses of humor. There was no funny business and no hassless. More

by Shellee82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al and Charlie
July 25, 2015

2012 Chevy Suburban We just bought a 2010 Chevy Suburban from Al Gonci there. He was very friendly and wonderful to work with. Not pushy at all. Same with Charlie the fin More

by Sandra Lenkowski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Gonci and Charlie
June 18, 2015

Great Audi A5 My girlfriend was looking for an Audi A5 convertible for me. She found 4 online within 30 miles that were within our budget. The second one we looked More

by GreatAudi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
June 16, 2015

amazing experience I was looking for a vehicle for two months I'm a very picky guy and know what I want in a car. After searching every where I stopped into shamrock mot More

by BMW E90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
11 - 20 of 66 results