About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shawnee Mission Hyundai

4.7

1,291 Lifetime Reviews

7050 W Frontage Rd, Merriam, Kansas 66203 Directions
Sales: (913) 642-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,291 Reviews of Shawnee Mission Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Perfection"

- mbhilton1980

My fiancee and I came in just to see the options of the Sonata. She fell in love with it and wanted the Limited model. Dave Burris did his best to track down a limited model in the color she wanted and was able to have it at the dealership the next day since we were on a deadline. The whole dealership was extremely friendly and relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience"

- royalmom65

This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had! Dave Burris was kind, informative and honest. The financing was easy and they were wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burris
November 13, 2017

"Exactly how buying a car should feel."

- Jenn

The moment I walked in the doors at the dealership, I knew I was where I was supposed to be. I knew this would be a better experience than I had had a week earlier at a different dealership. The sales manager, Charlie was very welcoming and greeted me with sincere kindness. He introduced me to Gabe. It was Gabe’s first week on the job. Gabe was incredibly professional, curteous, and attentive. The GM, Donnie was what a GM should be. Professional and friendly, and made sure I knew I was important to him and his crew. Marvin, the finance manager was super friendly and efficient. All four of these gentlemen deserve a pat on the back and recognition for a job well done. Not once did I feel like I had to beg for a fair deal. The negotiation process was fast and fair. The entire team was just awesome. I really did feel like they all appreciated me as a customer, and were there to make sure I knew I was important to them. Like many women, I have never been incredibly fond of the car buying experience. I left the dealership as a happy customer, who was treated like a queen. Keep up the good work! Sincerely Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Gabe, Donnie, and Marvin.
November 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- Jack

Professional sales person and integrity of people .excellent experience and I’d recommend this dealership and sales person to others. Unique experience and glad I went here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Nasr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marvin
November 10, 2017

"Shawnee Mission Hyundai review"

- mccallum0

We were happy with the way we were treated at the dealership. Dave was very good at answering all our questions. when we picked up our new car he explaned every thing so we could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- minihall14

This dealership made buying my first car very comfortable and understanding. I would highly reccommend this dealership to anyone, especially for their great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Nasr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- mderuyter

My wife and I had a terrific experience in purchasing a new car at SM Hyundai. Immediately what I liked was that the salesperson readily offered to us to take a test drive and there was no expectation that they would accompany us. Our salesperson, Sammy Nasr, was knowledgable, patient and very helpful in our decision-making. Overall just a great experience. We would purchase another vehicle from this dealership again and recommend it to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Nasr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Begi
October 25, 2017

"Service"

- ACH

Excellent experience... quick, friendly, excellent communication, problem solved, Adam is very friendly and I felt comfortable explaining difficulty I had with starting my car. Outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Luehrs
October 25, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson SE PLUS AWD"

- charlespaytonjr

Started off really good, then went south once I started questioning their sales number that was given to me. Still upset my personal possessions went "missing". Glad it's all behind me now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry Frazier
Bryan Ball
October 16, 2017

"Great all around service "

- megale27

Great service all around advisors and techs favorite Hyundai dealership will only go to Shawnee mission Hyundai will recommend to everybody I knw to come in for service and buy car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby wiener
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,291 results