About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shawnee Mission Kia

4.1

432 Lifetime Reviews

7810 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Overland Park, Kansas 66202 Directions
Sales: (913) 384-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

432 Reviews of Shawnee Mission Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"KIA Sportage "

- Alyssaice

David help walk me through finances and different coverages offered by KIA. I felt comfortable and safe when buying my car. David did a great job and I would strongly recommend doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 18, 2017

"Happy customer - new car"

- Rachelle Hodgson

Vegas was incredible - great personality, he went out of his way to make the process easy for my family, he even gave my cranky toddler bananas out of his own lunch. Had a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vegas u
February 17, 2017

"Watch out for the $600.00 dollar Admin ( Junk Fee)"

- 1ron1

I walked out because of undisclosed fee's! I would recommend that Everyone do the same. This may bring an end to this undisclosed practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
January 20, 2017

"excellent customer service!"

- mmuller

Vegas and Joey were awesome! They worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted and were very fair on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vegas and Joey
January 20, 2017

"Highly Recommend"

- kk41

After a week of test driving used cars, it became apparent that Kia and Hyundai were the best value for style, reliability, and handling. I had a great, easy, straightforward experience at Shawnee Mission Kia. The entire staff was generous and easy to work with, and minimal BS. Having been to at least 10 dealerships (various makes), this was my best experience - hence why I bought through them. Ask for Robert or Cecil (they're oddly not on the list of employees to select below) if you're looking for used Kias, which you should be if you're in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin York
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Cecil McBee"

- Seward

Greatest sale person ever!!!. Frank, Cecil,and Vegas I thank u dearly. They bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied and happy with my new car.THANK ALL OF YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Elyasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cecil,and Vegas
December 31, 2016

"Worst service ever"

- Dietcu

Buyer beware!! Inept and poor service. Waited 3 hours for an oil change and I had an appointment! xxxxxxxx! They need to make some serious changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curt Elleman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2016

"Worst service ever"

- VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER

Had an appoitment to get oil change. Experice long wait to get 2 of the guys not wanting to help then starting to ask dumb questions that had nothing to do with the oil change. AND for them at the and to tell me had to wait 2 hours for my car to get checked. Will never go back to the location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curt Elleman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2016

"WILL CON YOU EVERYTIME"

- Justin Chamness

Been to this service department 2 times - for basic maintenance on a BRAND NEW kia I bought. Both times they have lied to me about what they did to the car - not doing what they charged me for - and doing more than I asked for and expecting me to pay for it. I will not go back. Sure, everybody has a bad day - but fool me twice - shame on me... While i was in there, they tried to sell another lady 4 new tires cause hers were bald... but she had just had NEW ones installed - THEY LIE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curt Elleman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2016

"Service"

- John417

This is our third Kia Optima from Shawnee Mission Kia. A dealership is only good as their service department. That means this dealership is not worth a xxxx. We live an hour and a half away. Every time we schedule service they are booked up a week ahead. That's just not working out for us so I guess we won't be buying another Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Goni Lamthi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 432 results