About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Ford Lincoln- Richmond

4.7

1,183 Lifetime Reviews

10601 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, Virginia 23235 Directions
Sales: (804) 794-0500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,183 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Lincoln- Richmond

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Used car search"

- ChrisK1928

Rex was very helpful in finding what used car inventory was available. Providing great pricing, location of vehicles within the dealership, their condition, and a wide range of selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Dix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Rex got the job done !"

- Chiefs2013

Rex was very straight to the point. I was very pleased to purchase my new truck from him and the sheehy ford team. Rex made it happen quick and easy for me definitely recommening him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Dix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"worst place ever"

- HATESCAMMERS!

DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM THESE PEOPLE. I referred someone there who was sold a car that had previous damage and stuff wrong from the vehicle but it wasn't in a place where someone would think to check when buying a new car! They sold to this person a car that had a hole in the fuel tank, and a fuel pump that was so bad when it was pulled out it fell apart like sand thats how old it is. After looking into it with several people, it has come to my attention that they are famous for buying wrecked cars, (they don't report it until AFTER the car has been bought from someone else) and sell them to people not caring how unsafe or hazardous these cars are! So far I have found 5 people all saying the same thing that crappy cars were sold to them with all kinds of damages and parts that needed replaced almost instantly after having the car only a couple months that sheehy REFUSES to fix or help with. They are all about just making money and don't care at all about their customers or safety of their customers! STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Willoughby
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Lorton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"New Purchase "

- Olesoldier1965

William Goin and Emilio Quinonez made my recent buying experience very pleasant and enjoyable. My concerns or question was handle very professional and extremely very courtesy. They are to be commended for their professionllay and work ethics. A job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Goin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Extremely Helpful"

- TNT SHU

We happened upon a used vehicle listing and went to see it the next day. Upon parking, we were greeted by William who took us to the vehicle we were looking for. After a quick test drive, we determined that this was the vehicle we wanted to purchase but that we would need to wait until the following day to take care of the details. William assured us that they would hold it for us and would get it into the mechanic to double check it. We returned the following day and began the process, fully planning to use a credit card to make the purchase since we were from out of town. Once we complete the initial paperwork we were told that there is a $2500 max for using credit cards and we had no other payment options. The management and finance office worked with us so that we could drive off the lot with our "new" used car that day. After leaving, I notice a noise and took the car to a local mechanic. After getting the diagnosis, I called William. He had a service manager call me to set up an appointment. Sheehy's service department took care of the issue on the house. Thank you to all of the employees that helped us with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Goin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Bonds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln- Richmond responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you made the trip to visit us, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 09, 2018

"William Goin is Spectacular!!!!!!!!!! NIki is Awesome!!!!!!"

- Sbrink94

William is the most honest and helpful salesman ever. I will continue to purchase all my vehicles from him and so will all of my family members. NIki was super welcoming and helpful with the financing portion of my sisters purchase and is fighting for her in an ongoing gap coverage issue. Thank you guys so much for the wonderful service provided!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Goin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Niki George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln- Richmond responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 09, 2018

"Truck review"

- chad@thisisconcrete.com

William was excellent I will absolutely return to the dealership to buy another vehicle later possibly next year or even for a work truck but I may only need this truck the rest of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Goin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Niki George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Fooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln- Richmond responded

Thank you so much Chad for the wonderful review! We truly value your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 30, 2018

"Great!!"

- Jewel64

I walked into the dealership not knowing what to expect and was greeted by William. From that moment on I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. My wonderful experience there has made me want to tell my friends and family about William and Sheehy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Goin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln- Richmond responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 27, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Nikki85

We were coming from VB and asked that everything be ready when we got there, and Rex did an amazing job and went above and beyond for us. There was a scratch we weren’t aware of and he went directly to management and got us an OWE YOU slip to be taken care of for us when we returned to VB. The process from beginning to end was awesome. It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. GO see Rex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niki George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rex Dix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln- Richmond responded

Thank you so much Nikki for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We are so glad that you made the trip to see us, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

September 23, 2018

"Fantastic"

- sunshine97

William Goin did a great job trying to help me find the car that I was looking for. I will recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks William!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Goin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 23, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln- Richmond responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that William took such good card of you, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,183 results