About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights

4.3

238 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Auth Rd., Marlow Heights, Maryland 20746
Call (301) 845-3701

238 Reviews of Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Craig and Daniel were great!"

- Butterfly2018

I had been to other dealerships before coming into Sheehy Ford and the customer service I received here was unparalleled! I cannot recommend Craig enough as he was able to find the perfect vehicle that best suited my needs and budget. Daniel was able to make everything come together for my purchase while keeping me updated on what was going on. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fonseca, Craig Jackson
June 27, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Caravangirl2017

Mr Sunni and his wife are very sweet people. They make you feel at ease with the whole car buying experience. Kudos to you both! Great Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Betancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sonny Betancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The guy in finances...really nice I forgot his name.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us . We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

June 23, 2018

"Customers Service "

- Jeanna672

Excellent customer service and they give you exceptional option to accommodate your needs. I had a wonderful experience with rhe sales.rep and the assistant GM....thank you for all your help.and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Slaughter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jarryd
Jun 25, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

Great to hear! Thank you for the review and high star rating!

June 18, 2018

"Friendly Staff"

- Leroy Boone

I had a great experience at Sheehy Ford. Nice and friendly staff and I got the right vehicle at the right price. Thank you Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Jackson
Jun 19, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

June 12, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Knc

Top notch , gets straight to business. Very informing and knowledgable of what their selling. Process went smooth no issues thus far. Sold me the car and I am Highly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Thompson
Jun 13, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

June 11, 2018

"Great new edge"

- Ms. Pam

This is my 5th car with my sales person Evelyn She work with me to find just the right Ford Edge They also had a great cookout for all the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Betancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

May 29, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Brilliant B

Upon arrival, you are greeted with receptionists and well-informed staff. They work through all possible solutions and present you with multiple options. When talking to the individuals here, they seem to genuinely care about what you can afford and the proper financing for your vehicle. I felt comfortable explaining my situation with Larry Thompson and he was well adept at explaining key features of each vehicle that was test driven. I was able to walk away with a 2018 Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Thompson
Jun 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

Enjoy your new car! Thank you for the great review!

May 11, 2018

"Amazing Saleswoman!"

- KwasiJr

I purchased a brand new 2018 Mustang Ecoboost from Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights in early April. Evelyn worked her very best to get the price down to a number that worked for me, she even made sure that I received the Ford College Student Bonus Cash. About a month later I had an issue with my social security number with Ford Motor Credit and them wanting me to send a social security card in the mail. However, Evelyn stepped in and got me on the phone with the owner of the dealership so the issue could be resolved. (The issue is still ongoing but Evelyn surely did her part to assist me with the issue.) Thus, when you go to Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights be sure to go straight to Evelyn!! You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Betancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience!

May 06, 2018

"Glowing Review"

- Bdav1421

My 2005 Dodge neon was on it's last leg and I had already poured a decent amount of money into fixing her. I had received a letter in the mail regarding being pre-approved for a car loan from Marlow Heights Sheehy dealer. I figured it couldn't hurt to check out some of the cars. I originally had my eye on a 2018 Ford focus SE, but upon sitting in the car and looking around, I realized it was too small. But not to worry cause my salesman Craig Jackson was there to help me the whole time. I explained my price range, the value of space and my student loans. He listened carefully and took everything into consideration. He found me a 2018 Ford fusion hybrid that was excellent but out of my price range (said the bank) but not to worry, Craig Jackson exceeded my expectations when he found a base model Ford fusion in blue that was just as perfect as the hybrid. I was blown away and so grateful to have a caring salesman who could tell I really needed a good deal. I am so grateful to the Sheehy family and especially to Mr. Craig Jackson because if it wasnt for his excellent service I would still be driving my broken down neon. Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Jackson
May 08, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

May 03, 2018

"Only see Larry Thompson "

- Mssmoot1

Larry Thompson is amazing only see him I love my mustang I had the best experience their with both sales men I love sheehy ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejuan tucker
May 08, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results