Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh

White Marsh, MD

4.2
199 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5361 Nottingridge Rd.

White Marsh, MD

21162

Directions

199 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2019

"Excellent service "

- baldybm

I was very satisfied and pleased with Matt and Raul. I definitely would and will put the great service out. I was impressed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Esposito
5.0
Jun 01, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Baldybm, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that Keith was able to provide you with outstanding customer service. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

May 30, 2019

" Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh "

- Nissan platinum 2019

Great place great people. Friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience. Made me feel very comfortable. No pressure. They listen to me and made sure I was completely satisfied before signing any paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chano King and Joe Sikorsky
May 31, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Nissan platinum 2019, thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that Chano and Joe were able to provide you with outstanding customer service! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

May 27, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service and Professionalism"

- Owner of #4 Frontier

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Frontier at Sheehy Nissan at White Marsh. Chano King provided us excellent customer service. He was always pleasant, courteous, and professional. In addition, he went above and beyond to accommodate our schedule and make the process of purchasing a new vehicle very easy. He was very thorough and made sure that we were happy with everything. Thank you Chano. We love our new Frontier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chano King
May 28, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Owner of #4 Frontier, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that Chano was able to provide you with outstanding customer service. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

May 06, 2019

"Beware of Buying “Certified” Preowned"

- Rooster

We bought a Certified Preowned Pathfinder from Sheehy at the beginning of April 2018. The Certified checklist was extensive, making the car look like it was in great shape, despite a minor accident on the Carfax. However, less than a year later we’ve got repairs to have done, totaling over $1,500 according to our local Nissan dealer, that are NOT COVERED by the extended warranty. The car started having problems 11 months into our first year. Our sales rep, Chano King, called a few weeks ago to see how our first year went. We returned a call leaving him a message about the problem but haven’t heard a word back. if we had it to do over again, we would do one of two things different: buy a new car with a real warranty, or buy something without the “Certified “ price tag. Maybe other Certified cars are actually in better shape than ones from this dealership but we don’t plan to find that out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chano King
April 27, 2019

"Excellent service from Chano King"

- King Reviw

Due to a car accident, I was in need of a car. I went to Sheehy Nissan of Whitemarsh, where Chano King provided me with me excellent service. He went well above in providing me with the perfect experience. I have purchased several cars in the past, but I was never provided such amazing service, like I received from Mr. King. I will recommend Sheehy and Mr. King to all my friends and aquaintances. Excellent Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chano king
Apr 27, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are so glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon!

April 26, 2019

"Best sales team and management hands down!"

- Ravens fan #1

Ive been without a car for a while due to divorce and rebuilding everything in my life. I went Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh. The salesman Chano King very professional and knows his stuff about Nissan. Long story short I am driving again 2019 Nissan Altima SR. Thank you Chano King and the rest of the Sheehy Nissan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kim
5.0
Other Employees : Corey Davis, Chris Gaston, Michael Fitzpatrick
Apr 27, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are so glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon!

April 03, 2019

"Sheehy Nissan Whitemarsh"

- Gnocap225

Thank you James, Chano and all the rest for putting me in the type of car i preferred and making the process simple and quick. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kim
3.0
Apr 24, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you Gnocap225. We appreciate your business and would love to know what we could have done to have received a 5-star rating! Please don't hesitate to give us a call anytime. Thank you!

March 26, 2019

"You need a car, talk to Chano!"

- Nissan4life

Long story short, Chano King gave me the best car buying experience ever. I was able to get a car that already had what I needed without the extra run-around. My advice to whoever reads this: You need a car, talk to Chano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chano King
Apr 24, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon!

March 26, 2019

"Chano was the best salesman I've ever met!"

- PotterFan16

Thanks to Chano I was able to find my 2016 Rouge, he is by far my favorite salesman there! Seriously he is the best! He made sure I got everything I wanted when purchasing a car, as well as made sure to fix the little things. He treated me like family and made sure to check up with me to make everything was still perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chano King
Apr 24, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon!

February 23, 2019

"Chano King"

- jgrotejr

I was looking at Nissans at the end of 2018 and Chano was the man assisting me on my search. That night, no luck in finding the one I wanted. What did stick with me though was my salesman Chano, up and above one of the most down to earth and “real” person. Fast forward to the middle of February, 2019, it was time for me to make a purchase. If you haven’t guessed already, Chano was the man I went back to. This time I went looking for Altimas and again he provided me the best service I’ve ever received for any “car” salesman. I appreciate the fact that he took the time and also consideration for what I had to spend and he made the perfect match for me. Yes, I drove away that night in a 2016 Altima with my sunroof. In closing, I highly recommend Chano as the man to see when visiting Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh. Professional and courteous service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Porsch
5.0
Other Employees : Chano King
Feb 24, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you for the outstanding rating and review!! We are so thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our dealership, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

11 - 20 of 199 results