Back

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza

Fort Scott, KS

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

1819 South Main Street

Fort Scott, KS

66701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

June 16, 2014

Excellent! We came from out of town and Rich walked right up and took care of us. I felt like we had known him for years. Unlike a lot of places, he wasn't pushy More

by rknight87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Campbell, Rich Aydelotte
Jul 01, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with other people just like you! We appreciate your business. Kimberly and the entire Shepherd Team

June 08, 2014

Great experience all around! Best car buying experience I have had! Everything from choosing what car I want-in my price range- to financing. So relieved with financing and couldn More

by Jbrillha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Kevin and I want to thank you for your purchase at Shepherd Team Auto Plaza. Kimberly

May 28, 2014

Great Team! Excellent Customer Service and Price! Tonee was awesome! She went above and beyond to find all the answers for us and got us a great deal on the exact prius we wanted! She was great to fol More

by aliboice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your feedback. Tonee and Kimberly

May 17, 2014

wifes new car Rich was excellent to work with. Even in the driving rain he went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. More

by clamb714
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Aydelotte, Rich Aydelotte
Jun 02, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Great news - thank you for sharing. Sincerely, Rich and Kimberly

May 15, 2014

Small town dealership, very visionary in their approach! The first time we met Sheri Sutton, we were wanting to see a particular color of Tundra. She was so accomodating and professional, and at the same ti More

by sjlenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Sutton, Dave Shepherd, Rebecca Frederico, Sheri Sutton
May 15, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Thank you Steve for taking the time to share your experience. Sheri and the entire time appreciate you. - KImberly

May 13, 2014

Sales person dedication Tonee was very friendly, quick to answer questions and honest in giving an "I don't know" answer if she didn't know the answer. This young lady went More

by Joelee1949
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonee Porter
May 15, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Thank you Joe! We appreciate your feedback. Tonee and Kimberly Shepherd Team

May 05, 2014

Small town quality service We drove from Nevada, MO to the dealership originally to have our key re-programmed for our Town & Country Van at 3:45 p.m. on a Friday afternoon. Wh More

by Caroldean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
May 06, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to share experience with other people just like you. We appreciate your business. Kimberly

May 02, 2014

Review Loved working with Tonee very polite. She Knew what she was doing. I will be telling everyone about her and what a amazing experience I had I definite More

by derekhoud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonee Porter
May 02, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Tonee and I appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your purchase. Shepherd Team Auto Plaza - Kimberly

May 02, 2014

Honda Great experience! Very friendly willing to work with bad credit. Will recommended to anyone Scott Watkins is very kind and easy to work with. Happy cu More

by shaimommy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Watkins, Scott Watkins
May 02, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business. Sincerely, Scott, Kimberly and the entire Shepherd Team.

May 02, 2014

great service and friendly personnel. Very helpful personnel large inventories in my price range. I felt like I was his only customer that day. Scott watkins was friendly and carrying and More

by shainanny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott watkins, Scott Watkins
May 02, 2014 -

Shepherd Team Auto Plaza responded

Thank you much for your feedback. Scott and the Shepherd Team Auto Family.