Search
Back
Write a review

Sheridan Motor Inc

4.3

16 Lifetime Reviews

1858 Coffeen Avenue, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801 Directions
Sales: (307) 672-3411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Sheridan Motor Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2019

"Excellent experience, knowledgeable staff, very relatable "

- Suvguy.2019

We found Dakota and Benton to be fun to deal with and very helpful. They did not have the exact vehicle we were looking for but benton found it and they could have it in a day. They offered us a good and fair deal without being pushy and aggressive. I can't remember enjoying dealing with a car dealership so much. We were laughing and exchanging kid stories the whole time. It was like dealing with good friends. We have purchased from Sheridan Motors several times before, but never enjoyed the experience as much as this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota and Benton
February 11, 2019

"Best purchase experience ever!"

- pnetrick

The first purchase of a vehicle from Sheridan Motor was such a fantastic experience that we have now purchased 3 vehicles from them! After many times spending upwards of 4, 5, & 6 hours in a dealership trying to purchase vehicles, our first experience with Sheridan Motor took about 45 minutes. Each subsequent visit has been much the same! Staff are great and caring people that are there to assist. We have referred others and we will continue to use Sheridan Motor for future purchases. Rick & Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie, Benton
January 28, 2019

"Phenomenal Experience "

- Ramfam

Found a vehicle I was interested in online. Reached out to the dealership to verify if it was in stock and purchased vehicle! Dealership was a breeze to work with. Everything was explained throughout the process. No surprises, or sneak-in charges! Absolutely pressure free! I’ve dealt with multiple other dealers and I will absolutely not go anywhere else. Sheridan Motor is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat
April 30, 2018

"Great service and friendly staff"

- rredder

Thanks to Jake - he's always relaxed and never pushy. Service installed a bug deflector, mud flaps and new chrome. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake - he's great
April 11, 2018

"Easy and Fast"

- Abell

The sales staff were quick to respond to all emails and calls. Finance was knowledgeable and quick to process purchase. Fastest car purchase with no pressure or hassle to buy add-ones, that was refreshing!! Even negotiated a fair deal. I would have given a 5 star, but when I came to pick up vehicle they had only detailed half the car. I had to request they vacuum out the back end too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 10, 2018

"Purchase"

- hhough

I had a great experience, great Sales guy Andy and great help from finance guy Brian. Took the time w/me and explained everything. We will be back in the future for other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Brian
March 28, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Nicolekinnaird

Sheridan motor has a great staff from their mechanics to sales! Always extremely helpful and not pushy. I highly recommend Eric if you are looking for a vehicle! He just helped my husband and I get into a new car and I couldn’t be happier. He was knowledgeable and available when needed. They have a good selection of vehicles to pick from and they are very honest. Thank you Sheridan motor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
February 21, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- bell,eileen62

Great service and absolutely no pressure! Thanks to everyone that was a part of me purchasing my new Jeep! You made it fast and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy King
January 19, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Ted Hall

Set up an appointment to have a heater control panel replaced on my Buick. Encore. The service Rep. (Tim) was very helpful and "on it" in getting the part ordered and service needed. My wife and I were impressed with the service and courtesy. Great experience, and were good to answer any questions I had regarding the part and the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 17, 2017

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Time wasted

I had an appointment to get two brake pads replaced. When I arrived for my appointment on time, they took my keys and I waited. After an hour and fifteen minutes a gal approaches and I think they are done with the work. They let me know that they are just now starting the work on my vehicle. No warning or apology for having me waste my time during a work day even though I had an appointment. You would think they would let you know that you are about to waste your time and give you an option not to. I grabbed my vehicle and left. I will never give Sheridan Motors my money and will actively let Sheridan residents know where not to take their vehicle for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Girl and guy
1
1 - 10 of 16 results