About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Shore Drive Auto World

4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

5657 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23455
Call (757) 962-2066

16 Reviews of Shore Drive Auto World

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"They can help you with much more than getting a car"

- Steve

Great customer service and they help you where you need help in wether it be credit,interest rates or am unsure mind I would definitely always recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Wilson
August 08, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- Sarahf

Customer service is amazing here. Rob went above and beyond to make sure I left with the vehicle I wanted and he even helped me to save money. You really are treated as a family member. I will continue to do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilson
July 21, 2018

"2 year VIP customer review"

- Meeeshma

When I was first stationed in Norfolk, I did not own a car and was completely dependent on others for rides everywhere. A close friend brought me here where I was shown my credit score (for free). It was showing I was essentially a ghost. After being able to get approved for a used car loan through Navy Federal, I bought my first car! My 2013 Hyundai Sonata served me well for two years. When I decided I wanted to trade in, I already knew I didn’t need to go anywhere else. With the tools and advice they had given me two years prior, I was able to improve my credit score. Trading in my car and decided to get my 2017 Nissan Altima through Shore Drive Auto Word was the best decision! They’ve made the process smooth and easy, I would recommend buying a used car while also getting free credit repair advice, to anyone including first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Wilson
June 23, 2018

"First Time"

- RLM

A scary thought to make such a big purchase! I must say that my experience was 100% great! From the call I had initially made to the experience in the shop. Rob was great and very informative he made sure I was informed and knew exactly what I was getting. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilson
Jun 25, 2018 -

Shore Drive Auto World responded

Rosa, Thank you for your business. But 1st & foremost thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and share such kind words. It’s my goal to make sure your opinion never changes and to provide you with a positive customer service experience in the future. Please remember we are here to serve you and look forward to seeing you soon when servicing is due. Enjoy your 2015 Equinox and thank you for being such a pleasure to work with! -Rob Wilson

June 14, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Ms.Malibu

Rob goes above and beyond. Shore Drive Auto World is the only place I've found, that takes care of you after the sale. They made sure I had the best APR, an affordable monthly payment and even helped lower my insurance premium. Honestly speaking, do yourself a favor and go see Rob at Shore Drive Auto. I promise you'll leave riding in style and smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilson
Jun 25, 2018 -

Shore Drive Auto World responded

Dianna, I am super stoked you took the time out of your busy work week to share such kind words to help my company and I. It means a lot. It was an absolute pleasure working together with you! The fact that we were able to actually SAVE YOU money by trading you up to a 2016 Malibu from a 2008 Dodge Caliber, was a gratifying result for us both on so many different levels! I sincerely appreciate your business and you already know I look forward to seeing you in the future. Don’t be a stranger hahah!! -Rob Wilson

June 14, 2018

"Honest, informative, and helpful."

- Macepatrick

I came in to the dealer knowing what wanted and Robert Wilson was right there with everything I needed to know and do to get it. The dealership as a whole was also very kind to, and helpful with, my children during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilson
Jun 25, 2018 -

Shore Drive Auto World responded

Shaun, Thank you for posting this stellar review bro! It was a pleasure doing business with you. Also your kids were angels! Very well behaved. Thank you for listening and giving me that initial shot at earning your business. Without that nothing would’ve been possible! I’m here for anything you need bud. -Rob Wilson

June 11, 2018

"If there were more stars, I would give them!!!"

- TinKer

If perfection was possible, my experience purchasing my vehicle at Shore Drive Auto World would be “IT” From the moment my daughter and I walked in, we were treated amazingly well. We felt welcome, acknowledged, respected.... and when I say respected it’s because we were heard, and never pressured to purchase anything. We left not only with a car but with a new family. I will never forget this wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilson
Jun 25, 2018 -

Shore Drive Auto World responded

Wow! Just wow! Thank you so so much for such kind words & gracious compliments, Rosa. Working with you and Ana was awesome! You already know, anything y’all need I got you! THANKSSSS!!!!! -Rob Wilson

April 28, 2018

"The incomparable Rob"

- Mambyj

5 stars is not enough to describe the experience I had with Rob. Not only did he getme into the perfect vehicle to fit my lifestyle, he also showed me the good and bad about NY credit history and we are currently working to improve my credit. He also hooked me up with a 1 year unlimited mileage warranty. Rob is dope and extremely patient and knowledgeable. I thought I'd never get financing with a repo on my credit but he made it happen.!! 100 stars for Rob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilson
April 23, 2018

"Quick easy no hassles stress free! "

- Hbishop381

Rob was awesome didn’t they didn’t try to force anything on you and everything was as they said. No lies no gimmicks highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilson
Apr 23, 2018 -

Shore Drive Auto World responded

Heather, Thank you sincerely for your business and thanks for taking the time during the busy work week to share your experience. It was a delight working with you, Jason & Nathan! I'm sure this 2014 4Runner will make you even happier & last even longer than your 2006 did! Anything y'all need I am most certainly here for you! Very Respectfully, Robert Wilson

April 06, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- Kim and Steve

We were pleasantly surprised by how easy everything went. I emailed Robert about a month prior to the purchase to ask a few questions. The second time I emailed Robert to ask if the vehicle was still available and see if the price changed. We were a little gun shy due to prior "dealership" experiences but made the 1 1/2 hour drive. We were taken back by the friendliness, non pushy, laid back personality of Robert not to mention how simple the sale was and holy moly the price didn't change, no hidden fees!!!! The entire ease of the interaction has made us loyal customers who will go back for a no headache experience. I really wish all dealerships would take this approach instead of making car buying as bad as a root canal. Oh we also met the owner who is as nice and real as Robert. Thanks guys Kim and Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilson
Apr 23, 2018 -

Shore Drive Auto World responded

Dear Kim & Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and THANK YOU for the 5 stars! It was a pleasure doing business with you and your family. I look forward to seeing you in the future and being here to help you with all of your automotive needs! Cheers!! Thank You, Robert Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 16 results