Back

Show Me Auto Mall

Harrisonville, MO

4.2
565 Reviews

1901 N State Route 291

Harrisonville, MO

64701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 565 reviews

July 18, 2021

Repeat, lifetime customer here. If you're in the market for a new or like new vehicle, this is the place to go. We currently travel 286 miles to get there but it is absolutely worth it. Nice environment, c More

by Simm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lopez, Chantel Myers
July 15, 2021

Thank you Zeke and everyone at Show Me Auto for always working hard to get me in the right car for me and my boys! More

by Amanda Hall
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra, Sam Harris, Justin Borum, Zeke Clark
July 07, 2021

Chantel Myers is a joy to work with! Go see her! She is nice and so sweet. Do anything and everything to get you into a vehicle. More

by Ledgerwood
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel Myers
July 02, 2021

Chantel Myers was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the whole process. She made the buying process really easy and answered all of our questions. We drove out of state just to come here and we will def More

by Nessa Winslow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel Myers
June 30, 2021

I absolutely love my new car! Show me auto mall is the best dealership I’ve ever been to! I felt no pressure what so ever and they found me exactly what I want! Thank you so much for the best experience e More

by Mlopez111718
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Palis, Jim Rutt, Chris Tolley, Sam Harris, John Lopez, Chantel Myers
June 30, 2021

Friendly! Professional! Courteous! Knowledgeable!Easy to Friendly! Professional! Courteous! Knowledgeable! Easy to deal with! Sells Quality Vehicles! More

by Circle-D
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lopez, Chantel Myers
June 26, 2021

Show Me Auto was amazing!! From days before when they personally texted me about listings and found more that we were interested in to then setting up the appointment as soon as we were available. Chante More

by Brea
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel Myers
June 26, 2021

Chantel was amazing to work with. She had all the trucks we wanted to test drive up and ready when we arrived, and we had our decision made quick and buying process was quick and simple. In and out! Will de More

by jared reser
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Borum, Chantel Myers
June 23, 2021

Great dealer ship had no hard time finding the car I wanted the workers were really nice didn’t have any trouble with anything and the got the car I wanted easy and quick More

by Jonathancesareo16
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel Myers
June 17, 2021

THESE PEOPLE ONLY CARE ABOUT MAKING MONEY. THEIR CARS ARE TRASH! DROVE TWO HRS TO SEE A BLUE RAM 1500 AND IT WAS TORN APART ON THE BACK LOT YET ADVERTISED AS AVAILABLE. THAT BACK LOT IS WHERE THEY PUT More

by acmlsu06
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Harris, John Lopez, Terry Graves
11 - 20 of 565 results