About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Signature Dealer Group - Service Center

3.3

14 Lifetime Service Reviews

680 East Napier Avenue , Benton Harbor , Michigan 49022

14 Reviews of Signature Dealer Group - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"Charging more for a oil change for no reason "

- Trxrider

They are charging me more for a oil change for no reason. I bring in my own oil and they are charging me synthetic oil change even though I bring in my own oil and it’s conventional. The price just went up I have been during them for a while. But never again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Sorry, we did raise our price on labor to $22.95 when you bring your own oil (synthetic or conventional), which is still a great deal!

December 08, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- MikeM

I recently had my frame replaced on my 2006 Toyota Tacoma. Needless to say, this was a BIG job. Ordering the parts, scheduling the service, use of a loaner vehicle, constant updates were excellent. Best of all the quality of service appears excellent as well. Service writer Ron Schoenfelder kept me apprised of the progress daily and best of all: no attempts to sell me extras that I didn’t need. I bought this truck new from Signature and the service has not let me down. Service manager Mic Tude Thout was helpful throughout as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Schoenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mic Tude Thout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 09, 2017 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and your feedback!

April 13, 2017

"Tires for life."

- bacon

Bought a 2012 Rav4 new from signature, signed up for "tires for life program". Took car in for oil changes and all maintenance. Had it in for the 15,000 and 30,00 mile check, but I guess that because I didn't specifically ask for these checkups, it wasn't done and now they won't honor the tires for life program. I went for those checks because they required it. I have the paperwork that shows I had the car there. So why wasn't it done? What I have shows that they checked everything, so what else had to be done? It was a scam to get out of the deal. Won't be back and will not talk good about them. Cannot talk good about them anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jane Wycoff
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 14, 2017 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

We are sorry to hear about your concerns on our free program, If you would like us to review the contract you signed and your responsibility for requesting services under the program, we would be happy to do so. Please contact Mic 269-926-0031 so we can help. Our goal is to provide excellent service and free options for those that wish to take part.

November 04, 2016

"We are very grateful for the quick help we received."

- Vetteguy

We were traveling thru Michigan on vacation. Prior to our departure from Wisconsin we had had our brakes repaired by a Toyota dealer in Wisconsin. Suddenly, while in Holland we heard the same noise that had caused us to seek brake repairs intially. We called Signature Auto while on the highway and found our way to the dealership quickly. We arrived at noon without an appointment. The service people listened to our situation, and, although the mechanics were out to lunch, they offered to allow us to wait to see if we could get squeezed in. Two hours later, with our brakes correctly repaired, and with an explanation as to why the initial repairs failed, (that we will use when we take the car back to our dealer) we were gratefully back on the road. Thanks to all who helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Schoenfelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon P. Van Landingham
Nov 04, 2016 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and we are glad you were able to continue your trip without too much of an interruption. Continued safe travels to you and your family!

July 01, 2016

"Honda service at a Toyota deals hip!"

- Sara High

My daughters 2000 Honda Accord had a check engine light came on. I went to the local Honda dealer and was not treated well at all. Having bought a 2015 Toyota Rav 4 from Signature, and had a great experience with their service department, I decided to take my daughters car there since my daughters car was not fix at the Honda dealer. Not only was I treated exceptionally well by Jane, the original problem was fixed. The technician also identified a recall through Honda for another issue that we didn't even know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Wycoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 01, 2016 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and compliments. I will pass your comments on to Jane.

November 23, 2015

"Best Mechanic in the world"

- isabella54

This guy is awesome patient answered all my questions good experience with my car!! I recommend him to anyone that needs a straight forward and honest service guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2015 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Glad to hear you recevied the service you deserved! Thanks for your business!

October 10, 2015

"Service"

- Sexymo37

Great service!!!!!!i had to change my lock lugs on my 2001 Lexus Truck to regular ones and they was very polite.......service was quick and fair and the price was very reasonable..........they fed me as well while I waited so I will be returning for future service??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2015 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your feedback. It's good to know you enjoyed the compliementary food and services that we offer. We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 26, 2015

""Great Service""

- Pamela

My service on my 2007 Hyundai Sonata has been excellent. Mark takes time to explain what is wrong, how long it would take, and the cost. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2014

"Satisfied Repeat Customer"

- Maizieblu

Everyone in the whole establishment was just awesome to me. The initial people in the service department were very helpful towards me with both my car and in calming my frantic nerves down from my scary ride in with a car that was breaking down. Once my mind settled and I got on the "I'm getting a new car" page, things went pretty smooth. My normal car guy, Carl Harris, started my process on a Friday showing me the first vehicle I was interested in, and then manager, Randy Love, continued with me the next day, Saturday, discussing all my options to lease or purchase for three different vehicles with the assistance of sales associate Christopher Salinas. Finalization was done on a Tuesday morning with Christopher and Theresa Clark completing the insurance and financial end of it. I was made to feel completely comfortable in my purchase and was made sure I knew everything I needed to know for any questions or future needs before I left. Couldn't be more satisfied with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2014

"Best Service In Area"

- Kenneth Pillow

I want to give a special thanks to Bobby Testini and Ron Schoenfelder for the pleasant experience when I brought my Scion in for oil change-oil filter and tire rotation. Both Bobbi and Ron were very friendly. And the price was very low. Thanks Kenneth Pillow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 14 results