About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Silver Star Buick GMC

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

3601 Auto Mall Drive, Thousand Oaks, California 91362 Directions
Sales: (805) 222-4789

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Silver Star Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2012

"Russell and Gary at Silver Star worked hard to get my..."

- john.baumann.1420

Russell and Gary at Silver Star worked hard to get my business and I believe truely wanted to win me over as a long-term customer, not just a one-time used car sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Senjack
August 15, 2012

"My experience with Chris Lopez at Silver Star Chevrolet..."

- rsupergirl

My experience with Chris Lopez at Silver Star Chevrolet was amazing. He is very helpful and in the future I may only go to him and the Silver Star group for any of my cars. I would recomend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lopez
July 01, 2012

"The dealer we worked with was excellent. In particular,..."

- Upperclass

The dealer we worked with was excellent. In particular, Marian was phenomenal at her job and customer service. The dealer and Marian worked with us for six months to make sure that our order was exactly what we wanted and gave us feedback on its location during transit. The dealer was also able to work with us on the most important part of the Jaguar XK purchase process--the price! We contacted every dealership in Southern California to see if any of them were able to work with us on the price we gave them. To our shock, Silver Star Automotive Group was the only dealership who appreciated the all cash offer. And thank goodness, because we think Silver Star Automobile Group made the purchase of a 2012 Jaguar XK very easy, and the easiest purchase ever! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marian Dailey
May 22, 2012

"Mr. Jarvis was incredibly helpful, professional and was..."

- ToddMehl

Mr. Jarvis was incredibly helpful, professional and was an absolute pleasure to work with - I have already reccomended him and this dealer to several people and will continue to do business with them in the future for all our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jarvis
March 27, 2012

"Marian did a great job and made the sales process a..."

- Jesig

Marian did a great job and made the sales process a pleasurable one! I will recommend my friends and work associates to shop for a car at Silver Star. Jon Siglar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marian Dailey
October 03, 2011

"Over the past 9 years or so my family and I have bought..."

- PamRexroad

Over the past 9 years or so my family and I have bought or leased 6 cars from Phillippe. I have recommended two of my friends who also have bought from Phillippe. We have received excellent service every time. Whenever I need anything I first call Phillippe and he always makes time to help me. He recently helped me connect my new phone because i couldn't figure it out. This is the second time on this car. My son also has Lexus and he helped him with that. I feel that Phillpppe is honest with me as to what are my best options and I will continue to go to Phillippe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Pasche
July 21, 2011

"We worked with Marian Dailey in leasing our new MBZ..."

- aroach

We worked with Marian Dailey in leasing our new MBZ ML350. We were impressed with her willingness to work with us and work around our busy schedules. We worked out most of the details through email and by phone. When we were able to come in, finish the paperwork, turn in our previous lease and pick up the new car - it was on a Saturday. It was her day off - but she came in and took care of us! She was extremely friendly and made us feel welcomed. We had already agreed on a price over the phone - but when we were in the dealership she noticed that we had insurance through a particular company. She informed us that she could get another $4,000 off the price. This was unheard of. We had already agreed on the details and we would have never known if there was additional incentives. From the moment we walked into the dealership until we drove away we had smiles on our faces. I do not like car shopping because of the hassle - this was a fantastic experience because it was truly hassle free. We actually felt like there were working WITH us to get the best deal. Our experience at Silver Star Automotive Group was unlike any other. We will definitely get our next Mercedes from them! Great Experience. Great Dealership. Great Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marian Dailey
April 10, 2011

"The buying experience was very straightforward and the..."

- billwinkes

The buying experience was very straightforward and the result most satisfactory. Ryan was cooperative in finding the perfect ML350, exploring the inventory and finding an "advertisement car" that was equipped just as we wanted it to be. He made sure the terms of our lease met our needs. On the whole, one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have had in 43 years buying personal automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Huffman
1
1 - 8 of 8 results