Search
Back
Write a review

Sisk Auto Mall

4.7

58 Lifetime Reviews

4599 Fort Campbell Blvd. , Hopkinsville , Kentucky 42240 Directions
Sales: (270) 885-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Sisk Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Great service!"

- Newt303

Felisha was fantastic! Had a flat tire and she was VERY helpful through the process. She made it PAINLESS!!! Would highly recommend seeing her with any issue you may have :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felisha Ramey
January 01, 2019

"Pentastar engine rocker tick"

- Russ

While any engine work is frustrating... especially with the known weakness of the roller bearing in this engine! Service Rep Tim Jones at Sisk made this as painless as possible. He's now going to be my "go to" guy from now on. He not only was familiar with the process, he was familiar with my Jeep! Chrysler warranty on the problem was great. No argument. Replaced 6 rocker arms and the cam shaft...peace of mind that the bare minimum wasn't done but the whole issue was taken care of! I'm satisfied! I also went ahead and replaced the plugs, since most of the same parts need to be removed to access the plugs coils...that was a little more expensive than I had hoped, but they saved the plugs for me to see I had made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jones!!!
December 22, 2018

"Amazing"

- Bowling guy

From customer service to the cashier, you will always receive awesome service. I can schedule an appointment online or just bring my vehicle in and they always take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jones
December 19, 2018

"repair "

- 1234

repair was good but did not reset the tire indicator . had to have family reset it.. that's all for this service on truck. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
doug
December 15, 2018

"Lazy technicians "

- Joh88

Says they checked wheels and breaks I can tell they did not because my tires are bald and paperwork started that there was sufficient tread left technician only did bare minimum because work was not costumer paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jones, tech 616
December 14, 2018

"Amazing"

- Durango8401

The sales lady was amazing and did great work from the time of getting there till the time of leaving she helped us out. The detail shop messed up my whole truck and there is scratches everywhere on my truck from where they derailed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
December 14, 2018

"Easy Deal"

- Grace

Once I got with the right salesman, I was able to work the deal I needed to get the car I wanted at an affordable price and interest rate. I gave 4 stars, because there is always room for improvement. Jon respected my bottom line and did not push. Most of the negotiating was done over the phone. Very easy. He even alerted me of the date the interest rates were dropping through HFS. He was very helpful and even came back late to show me a car that helped me make my final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Howard, Rob in Service
December 14, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Magpie12

They are friendly and helpful they made sure I got the exact vehicle for me! Well worth the drive from Nashville. I recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
December 12, 2018

"My new 2018 renegade ! "

- Bigblock76

Love this little truck and Sisk did a great job and got me driving in minutes! Mr.Thomas was great! I hope it does great in the long run. I think it will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Thomas
December 12, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Michele58

Chris Flewallen, my salesman, was so helpful, knowledgeable, & courteous. The whole process was streamlined & Keith Stuart , finance manager, was exceptional also. I couldn't have asked for nicer people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Flewallen. Keith Stuart
11 - 20 of 58 results