Search
Back
Write a review

Sisk Auto Mall

4.7

58 Lifetime Reviews

4599 Fort Campbell Blvd. , Hopkinsville , Kentucky 42240 Directions
Sales: (270) 885-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Sisk Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Garmin update"

- Edwin442

Fast courteous sevice. Toby always does great work and explains what he did. Monica is always nice and she delivers what she promises. Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica and tony
July 21, 2018

"Vehicle purchase "

- Tjnorm

No pressure to buy and informative of what was going on while we waited. Answer our questions and if wasn’t sure asked to make sure we received the right answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
July 08, 2018

"Great service at Sisk!"

- Lawson123

Very friendly & courteous staff tries hard to be sure you are satisfied with your experience so you will come back again & again for service & to buy your next new vehicle from Sisk Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
July 02, 2018

"First New Car"

- Tim4081

The folks at Sisk made our car buying experience a breeze. No hassles - no up sales - they fit us into the vehicle we were after. Thank You John Thomas & Scott Tabb for your professionalism - excellent teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thomas & Scott Tabb
May 15, 2018

"Awesome "

- Nick2125

They did what they said they would do and on time and super nice people to work with I will definitely be coming back for service and sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
May 11, 2009

"I typically do not like car dealers so I was leary about..."

- joesmith240346

I typically do not like car dealers so I was leary about visiting one. Brandon was very patient and kind. He showed me how to work everything in the car. He explained what it meant to be a certified a Honda and was not pushy at all. James has the NADA value on all the cars and then he has them marked below that on everyone!!! Jeff explained all my financial paperwork to me so that I could understand it. There was no hidden fees or anything! I was in and out in about an hour and a half. The service manager Andy even spoke to me even though I wasn't there for service. There was no pressure to buy but I felt so comfortable with the employees I dealt with I figured why make another trip. All three employees I spoke to and the owner called me within a couple of days after just to say thank you again. I will definitely go there for my next vehicle and I will even go to their service department. I guess not all dealerships are bad after all. This has changed my mind about dealerships, well this one anyway. Thank you again to the team at Sisk Auto Mall for an outstanding job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Tubbs, James Hampton, Jeff Bozarth, Andy Altman
April 28, 2008

"fixed all problems, i would reccomend."

- mhills16

fixed all problems, i would reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several
May 29, 2008 -

mhills16 responded

"recommend"

November 30, 2006

"I did end up buying a car from Sisk, but the salesman was..."

- brettlogsdon

I did end up buying a car from Sisk, but the salesman was EXTREMELY pushy, the car was 2k over bluebook (I did manage to come clean with my trade in) but by the time I'd negotiated a fair deal I'd spent over 7 hours in the process of buying a car. Now their dragging their feet getting me my tags, of course the salesman told me I'd have them within a week, and he also was the type to just tell me anything to get my name on the line. Tried to tell me the vehicle was a certified used vehicle when in fact it had just gone through the sisk inspection, not a real certified GM inspection. In my opinion not worth the hassle when you can take some extra time drive to carmax and not have to deal with pushy high stress sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results