Back

Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC

Terry , MS

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

12580 I 55

Terry , MS

39170

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

October 22, 2021

IN MAY 2021 I PURCHASED A SLT SIERRA 4,200 MILES LATER THE MOTOR HAS ISSUES AND THERE IS NO PART'S TO FIX IT.WHERE NOW AT TWO WEEK'S AND IM RENTING A CAR THAT COST MORE A WEEK THAN MY TRUCK NOTE IS A MONT More

by bradmbuford
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHRISTY
July 29, 2021

As a black single woman I felt as if I was discriminated against at this dealership. Also, to be called a liar, I couldn’t believe the level of professionalism with the top manager and this establishment w More

by latipahj11
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Pevey, Jeff Hughes
September 16, 2019

Buyer Beware. Yo-Yo Financing. Beware, this dealership engages in Yo-Yo financing. On 09/02/2019 I traded in my truck at payoff value and purchased a new one at this dealership. More

by Derek Craft
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony/Robert Smith, Brent Skinner
Sep 16, 2019 -

Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Derek, we appreciate your business and the feedback on your buying experience with our dealership. We always strive for everyone to have a great experience. If possible, please reach out so that we can have permission to present all the facts with the public to ensure all parties involved understand what happened so that It doesn't happen to anyone else.

August 21, 2019

Unconcerned Took my car in for check engine light next day it was on again took it back July 30 it’s now August 21 and I still do not have my car back and my serv More

by Camaro17
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maggie
Aug 22, 2019 -

Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, The Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 28, 2018

Be Careful of the "Upfront" Pricing I have been in the market for a Tahoe. I noticed Skinners had several 2018s left in December 2018. So, I looked at the end of November when the manufa More

by MSCARBUYER
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy Cessna
Dec 31, 2018 -

Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us so we can address and remedy your concerns. Sincerely, The Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 14, 2018

3 and counting I've bought 3 from Skinners and they are first class all thr way. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a new car More

by Dearskin44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
May 29, 2018 -

Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, The Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 21, 2017

Great car but BAD service I recently bought a used vehicle from Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC in Terry, MS. I did my homework on the vehicle and it had a clean carfax etc. It is More

by katgam73
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Dearman
1
1 - 7 of 7 results