About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Skyline Motors

4.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

8 Countryside Ln, Ringwood, New Jersey 07456
Call (973) 962-6334

9 Reviews of Skyline Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- mpg1988

Skyline Motors and Dave were incredibly helpful and made the car buying process as simple and painless as possible. Dave was responsive and walked me through any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shenouda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Unethical and shady"

- Peter0212

Do not go here, they tried to rip off my 16 year old son who bought his first car with money that his father left him. I wouldn't send my enemy her. They never even registered the car. Extremely shady and a bunch of liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Shenouda
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter
August 06, 2018

"We had a great experience!"

- EG2018

We were happy with our purchase. Our daughter loves the car. Dave and Jay were very helpful and provided all the necessary information on the car. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shenouda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay
June 19, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- Cathy33

Our Mustang convertible purchase couldn’t have been better. We are so happy with the car and our experience purchasing it. We felt no pressure when we were looking at it. We also felt we received a great value. We sold our old car and received a very fair price. The paperwork process was quick and went very smoothly. I would recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shenouda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Just what I needed"

- Herman

I've been looking for a replacement truck for quite some time. Combing through countless dealer sites every other day for months. Sometimes visiting sites daily expecting to stumble across that "just added" vehicle. Well i came across Skyline Motors and when i selected the make and model, BAM! the truck i've been looking for was just added. My wife and I jumped in our car and went to look at it and ended up putting a deposit down right after the test drive. our sales person Dave could not have been more professional, understanding and reasonable. We are most definitely going to check out Skyline Motors first for our next vehicle purchase. THANKS DAVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shenouda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : the cars wash employees
June 11, 2018

"Great Experience "

- mjb121890

Had a great experience with my recent purchase. Staff was friendly and professional especially Dave! He made the whole process super easy and I would absolutely recommend Skyline to anyone looking in the pre-owned market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shenouda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Quality car, quality salesperson, very satisfied. Thanks!"

- Chas

Dave is great. Helpful, informative, professional, courteous, a “real” person. Car buying can be tense..,not here. Transaction was paced perfectly. No rush, no drag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shenouda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Easy quick process"

- Cajun6038

No sales pressure during the test drive. Paperwork was easy. Jointly called my insurance company to add car. Vehicle was washed and filled with gas upon pickup. Provided their cell numbers in case of any issues when I drove off. Would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shenouda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Car wash people were friendly and thorough
May 09, 2018

"A little bumpy due to circumstances but quality outcome"

- NJJimG

The guys at Skyline Motors did everything to make my car buying experience a pleasant one. The journey was not always smooth due to some internal miscommunication BUT they NEVER made an excuse and continued ahead in providing quality service and a quality automobile. More details: - Well priced car and easy purchase with no surprise costs (of course you have certain costs but all transparent) - Supplied items that should have been in car but were missing...at their cost post negotiation - Miscommunication was based on car scheduled for pick up, I showed up and the power went out prior and was unable to pick up. A couple other small items ... but again...they "owned" the issues. - Today when I picked it up, THEY were not happy with how the car was cleaned with all the pollen so they cleaned again. Peter, David and Jay all jumped in at various times to make this all work out. I expect to be back in a year or so for child 2's car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shenouda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter, Jay
1
1 - 9 of 9 results