Search
Back
Write a review

Smart Honda

3.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

11206 Hickman Road, Des Moines, Iowa 50314 Directions
Sales: (515) 253-3040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Smart Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- JJH

I was completely satisfied with my new car buyers experience. Salesman was great, took time to answer all questions, explain everything, and did not pressure us at all. The finance man was very easy to work with also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fulton
March 19, 2019

"Service for Recall Notice"

- mkm55

Service was scheduled for a time convenient to me, and was completed in a little less time than estimated. Due to very cold weather, the free car wash was not done that day but I was given a card for a free wash at my convenience. I wouldn't hesitate to have my car serviced there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haynes
Mar 20, 2019 -

Smart Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to know we were able to provide you with a 5-star experience! Hope to see you again soon.

March 16, 2019

"Friendly, respectful, great service"

- Riem

We have been using Smart Honda for over 20 years and have always found them to be friendly, respectful and great service. They have good hours, Competitive prices, and an early bird drop off the night before which is very useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David S.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Smart Honda responded

Hi Riem, first off thank you for your continued patronage! It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

March 14, 2019

"Oil Change "

- Honda Service

Smart Honda . Excellent service! Professional employees. Very happy with my service and work done on my car. Service rep was friendly and knowledgeable. I'll be back with my next service update. God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep. Scott Pugh
Mar 18, 2019 -

Smart Honda responded

We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. We look forward to your next visit.

March 08, 2019

"Great place"

- DGodfroy

Smart Honda staff are very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to my car. The building is very clean with plenty of chairs in the waiting area. Andy was great at getting my oil change and tire rotation done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Haynes
Mar 11, 2019 -

Smart Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are here for all your vehicle needs. Come back to see us soon.

March 07, 2019

"Nice experience"

- Ken19999

Buying experience was very good. The salesman (Dalton) was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would also like to mention Jeremy in Finance who was both helpful and enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton & Jeremy (Finance), Monica Herrera
Mar 11, 2019 -

Smart Honda responded

Hello Ken, thank you for reaching out to let us know how well your experience went. We are so happy to have provided you with a 5-Star experience. Thank you for choosing Smart Honda

March 07, 2019

"Quick...Efficient...Thorough"

- al

Brought our 2016 Honda Pilot in for an oil change and requested info on tire replacement. Service was done promptly while I waited. Missy Halferty was very thorough in her explanation of cost for replacement tires...although noting that current tires were still safe. And when we need help on operational issues for our ne.w Honda Accord we like to turn to our salesperson, Katie Oswalt. She's fun to work with and knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Halferty, Katie Oswalt
Mar 07, 2019 -

Smart Honda responded

Al, thank you so much for letting us know about your experience. We appreciate you choosing Smart Honda! Thank you

March 05, 2019

"Leased a new Odyssey"

- nancyg

Mike Herring was wonderful to work with and helped us with everything from start to finish when we decided to lease a new van. He was extremely knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to lease or buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Herring
Mar 05, 2019 -

Smart Honda responded

Hi Nancy, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We are so happy you had a pleasant experience! Visit us soon.

March 03, 2019

"Repair Service"

- al

Had a blowout due to one of Des Moines' classic winter potholes! The service department did not have the specific tire in stock but got it there in less than 48 hours. Our service rep, Missy Halferty, always is courteous and thorough in her explanation of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Halferty
Mar 04, 2019 -

Smart Honda responded

Hi Al, we could not be happier that Missy was able to provide you with a 5-Star experience. Thank you for sharing your experience.

February 27, 2019

"Great service once again. "

- CRVTOM

David makes everything seem so simple and smooth. The whole department is so friendly and always checking in with you to see if you've been helped or need something. Great service always!! Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sysombath
Feb 28, 2019 -

Smart Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. We could not be more proud that we hit the mark and provided a 5-Star experience. Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 26 results