Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Smith-Cairns Ford Lincoln Mercury

Yonkers, NY

4.9
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 Central Park Ave.

Yonkers, NY

10704

Directions

Is this your dealership?

111 Reviews of Smith-Cairns Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"You have one of the best salesman their Mr. Karl Miller..."

- dwilson3

You have one of the best salesman their Mr. Karl Miller who I have been dealing with for the past 9 years he really know his job and is more than helpful my wifey and I are so pleased with him thank you you need more like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl miller
March 29, 2021

"My experience with having my 2007 Ford Edge serviced at..."

- lleppley

My experience with having my 2007 Ford Edge serviced at Smith-Cairns has always been excellent. It's easy to make an appointment on their website, the service representatives have always been professional and honest with me concerning my car's needs, and the work has always been excellent. I also purchased a 2000 Subaru at this dealership and was very pleased with that process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene Russo
March 08, 2021

"Brian and the service team were able to resolve the..."

- Cheich

Brian and the service team were able to resolve the technical issues. Martina assisted me in retrieving my Lincoln Rewards Points and Tim in sales who I originally leased the car from coordinated the team efforts. All three were truly professional and knowledgeable. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Martina and Tim
March 08, 2021

"This is the fifth vehicle I"ve either leased or purchased..."

- banshhe95

This is the fifth vehicle I"ve either leased or purchased at Smith-Cairns. Every time I go the experience is better and better. These guys know there stuff and there is no BS when they deal with you and they have always tried to give me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Silva
January 31, 2021

"Smith Cairns Ford is the place to go for all of your..."

- dwight5478

Smith Cairns Ford is the place to go for all of your service needs Great staff very friendly They always fix my car right the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny
January 18, 2021

"I have purchased about 15 cars from Smith Cairns and love..."

- Doug

I have purchased about 15 cars from Smith Cairns and love everything about the dealership. Great selection of new vehicles and great service. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight McGuirk
December 17, 2020

"The service was excellent. The service manager was very..."

- azeitchick

The service was excellent. The service manager was very helpful. everyone in the service department was extremely curteous The service department kept us updated as to the progress of the service. The car had to be kept for another day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Loia
November 28, 2020

"Excellent Service from Brian and the team. Very safe and..."

- Mo

Excellent Service from Brian and the team. Very safe and easy to get in and out in no time. Brian assisted me w/ a technical problem as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 28, 2020

"I have been going to the people at Smith Cairns for my..."

- charlies

I have been going to the people at Smith Cairns for my Fords for decads. They are like family--especially Ken Strong. It is heartwarming to me to think of the quality of service they have shown to me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Strong
November 13, 2020

"Mark Ludes gave us exceptional service. We needed to find..."

- kevtrip

Mark Ludes gave us exceptional service. We needed to find an F150 Lariat in a couple of days and Mark got us the truck we were looking for at a very good price. He was honest and very easy to work with. I would recommend using Mark if you are in the market foe a new vehicle! I will be a repeat customer. Kevin Scarsdale NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ludes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results