Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Smith Chevrolet Cadillac

Turlock, CA

5.0
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1601 Auto Mall Drive

Turlock, CA

95380

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Smith Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2020

"Darryl went above and beyond to make sure I was infirm on..."

- gina_earn

Darryl went above and beyond to make sure I was infirm on what was going on with my car at all times. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
May 19, 2020

"Chevrolet in Turlock did a great job helping me fix my..."

- Cheema

Chevrolet in Turlock did a great job helping me fix my car. Thank you so much for your kindness and willingness to work with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Waldo
April 27, 2020

"Great Service"

- Larry1234

My wife picked up a nail in a tire and was losing air. The team at Smith Cadillac were great and able to take care of my wife's car immediately. Great people. Great service. Our 5th Cadillac from Smith Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie was awesome.
January 05, 2020

"Excellent work "

- ggutierrez43

They had my car in and out faster than they estimated! That's always a good thing! Very friendly and provided me with a car to take home while they had mine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the names
December 24, 2019

"I recently traded my Cruze for an Equinox. Fatima Zavala..."

- Anautityo

I recently traded my Cruze for an Equinox. Fatima Zavala helped make my experience go smoothly. She is knowledgeable and can give sound advice about what to do. This is my second time buying a car with Fatima as the salesperson and I was very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatima Zavala
December 24, 2019

"Mike has always been courteous and professional. He is..."

- Carlos Espinola

Mike has always been courteous and professional. He is always upbeat and willing to go the extra mile to meet our needs. Very product knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Montez
December 16, 2019

"The customer service was Exceptional. I was able to drop..."

- jcortez5

The customer service was Exceptional. I was able to drop off my vehicle while taking the shuttle service to my workplace which was extremely convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Ramiro
November 28, 2019

"Very helpful with what we were looking for. Explained..."

- eholic

Very helpful with what we were looking for. Explained everything to me and where not pushey let me take my time in looking for what i was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatima and Ramero
November 26, 2019

"Great experience and customer service"

- jhaasfam

This is our first new vehicle and Manny was a joy to work with! He was quick, friendly, and very resourceful. We will be recommending our friends to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Yegar
November 26, 2019

"Excellent service the sell rep spoke our language and..."

- Vivian11209

Excellent service the sell rep spoke our language and answer all our questions and helped us understand the process I recommend this place have great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatima
11 - 20 of 66 results