About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Smith Gray Buick GMC

4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

16573 Conneaut Lake Rd, Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335
Call (814) 724-8240

154 Reviews of Smith Gray Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2018

"Everyone treated us with respect and kindness."

- jimmy b

We will always go here first. They returned calls promptly and with courtesy. Everything was explained to us clearly and precisely. We felt very much appreciated. Thank you very much for your good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2018

"Very relaxed and pleasant environment, with great employees"

- TimandDeb

We are giving this dealership a 5 star rating after the purchase of our new vehicle in April. Salesman Mark Laperriere was a joy to work with. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles, but not at all pushy or "salesmany", he was very prompt in answering email and texts also. As a busy person, this was much appreciated. We shopped at several dealers in western PA, and found Smith Gray to be not only the best as far as atmosphere, and personnel but also in dealing. Owner Dave Gray was just super and was instrumental in persuading us to give him our business. Have to also give Jim Zaphiris the finance guy his due, he put in the time calling around for better rates, and was very good at presenting the boring part of purchasing a new vehicle. Hope we can continue to have a great relationship in the future and they will certainly be the first place we look to for our next vehicle purchase. Everyone so far has gone above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laperriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Nothing short of amazing. "

- MegNies

James was absolutely wonderful. After the trouble I was having with car shopping, this experience was a breath of fresh air. James and the Smith Gray team were patient, kind, knowledgeable, thorough, accommodating, and helpful. James and the Smith Gray team went above and beyond any dealership my family and I have ever worked with. James offered many options and opportunities to be sure I got the vehicle I was looking for, and ensured I was satisfied throughout the whole process. Will definitely be recommending him and the Smith Gray team to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle and a wonderful, welcoming experience. Couldn’t be more pleased with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Laperriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Hillwig
April 24, 2018

"Awesome experience. James was the best"

- Karen S Nies Megan Nies

Best experience ever. After looking for months and never thinking we could afford Smith Gray we got the BEST deal from them over all of the surrounding areas dealerships. Awesome experience and great 2015 cruz with the best deal over everyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zaphiris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Hillwig
April 24, 2018

"Happy with the deal on the GMC Sierra I had just purchased. "

- 15gmcsierra

Will now make the third truck I have bought at this fair and (dealable) establishment. A GMC dealer who is professional grade. Would guess that my next truck purchase will definitely be there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laperriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"GREAT"

- Jeff Kaltenbaugh

Awesome dealership and people to deal with they are all very friendly and courteous to us from the beginning to the end of the transaction!! When the deal was done Mark came out and explained everything Jim was also also very nice and cheery and also explained as he went. Nobody was in a rush to get you out they spent as much time as we needed, but not to the point of being pushy. If needed would deal with them again, and will certainly recommend other to also. Very clean show room( except under the car in the show room (LOL) if you have to wait at all the waiting room is visitor friendly. Thanks for a Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laperriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"very easy, not stressful and worth going to for a car!"

- seec24

Best experience I've ever had, in past when I've gone to other dealers they were pushy and i became frustrated and ended up just leaving with nothing, however here it was very relaxed and they are about helping the customers, they waited to hear from all banks so I could get the best loan instead of pushing it with what ever came through, they were very calm and understand with my very tired and impatient toddler. And they took time to explain and re explain anything i didnt understand with that car or paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laperriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"We got a good deal and they were very friendly"

- Harley1957

I like how Friendly everyone was and they worked with me to get more on my 2 vehicle trade. James did a excellent job showing us how to use all the options on my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hillwig
April 13, 2018

"Great"

- Pamela Heffern

Had a very nice experience with Smith Gray. Did not feel pressured by the sales person Mark, really liked that he found the GMC TERRAIN I was looking for. Thank you for all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laperriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Smith Gray Buick GMC responded

You're very welcome! The pleasure was mine to help you. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything. Thank you for choosing myself and Smith Gray!

April 03, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- The Carr's

We were very pleased with how helpful everyone was with the purchase of our new vehicle. We will let others know about Smith-Gray and their outstanding employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Hillwig
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results