About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Smolich Nissan

4.6

26 Lifetime Reviews

1865 US-20, Bend, Oregon 97701 Directions
Sales: (541) 389-1178

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Smolich Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Always great service at Smolich"

- Karen

It’s easy and we love buying a vehicle there. The service is great and we always bring our vehicles back for oil changes with the same great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore And Colt
May 30, 2018

"David Moore sold me an amazing car"

- stubblefield.sasha

My experience with David Moore at Amolich Nissan was amazing from the start. I was blown away by his commitment to helping find me the perfect car, he went above and beyond to ensure I got a great deal and an amazing car. He really worked hard and stayed in contact with me every step of the way, his transparency throughout the deal was a pleasant surprise, I felt I was always aware of what was going on through out this process. He made buying my first car a breeze, I highly recommend buying a car at Smolich Nissan from David Moore and his team! I couldn't be happier with my experience or my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David moore
May 29, 2018

"Purchase of New car"

- Mycar2018

Great to work with FAST and explained everything on the car!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone looking for that New car. David was Great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore
May 25, 2018

"Friendly and Hassle-free"

- 2017Frontier

We had a great experience start to finish with John Cunningham at Smolich. Excellent customer service, not "pushy" and we drove away happy. Would definitely do business with John and Smolich again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cunningham
May 24, 2018

"Great experience, knowledgeable people"

- Rouge Driver

Our family purchased a Nissan Rouge recently. Overall great experience from start to finish. Very helpful, accommodating, and personable staff. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cunningham
April 26, 2018

"New car buying experience "

- louie10

Everyone was courteous, friendly and helpful. There was no pressure which we appreciated. It was a great experience. Yolanda is a real asset to your dealership. We would highly recommend your place of business. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Antonio Alonso
April 16, 2018

"Cost for service twice as other dealers"

- Charlotte L Holland

I called To find out the cost for the 60,000 service for my Nissan Murano. I was told it would cost $649.00 I called Nissan of Gresham and the cost for the 60,000 service was $299.00 and the use of a rental car while my car was being serviced. It is a shame that they charge twice as much for service in Central Oregon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service person for Nissan, did not get a name
April 07, 2018

"Oil change review "

- Asdf

Very fast service. I am particular about my service requirements and have usually been disappointed at dealerships but Smolich Nissan has been great. They pay attention to detail, honest, and friendly staff. Five star rating from me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick Lane Guys
April 03, 2018

"Happy Easter!"

- Gale D Erickson

Neida & Greg and the folks at Smolich Nissan did me right! I really like my truck, in fact more each day. I wasn't looking to buy on the Friday before Easter, but they had the right vehicle and sales staff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neida, Greg, & others
March 18, 2018

"Express oil change"

- Bendguy58

This dealership has a beautiful facility. The staff if friendly. Over the past 3 years They have done all of the oil changes on my 2015 Frontier and those maintenance/safety inspections they do with every oil change. The Express Service Writer is exceptionally easy to work with and efficient. My only suggestion for the service department is this; I have had two minor issues with my truck and when I have talked to the regular Service Writers they just tell me "That's the way all these trucks are and you just need to do this or that and it will be fine". What I want to hear is " Let's have a mechanic take a quick look at it". Then if I am told it is just the way these trucks are then I am good with that answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Express Service Writer and the Full Service Writers
1
1 - 10 of 26 results