About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Somersworth Hyundai

4.4

141 Lifetime Reviews

370 Route 108, Somersworth, New Hampshire 03878 Directions
Sales: (603) 692-5220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Somersworth Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Sales people"

- Deborahcooleu1960

The sales people were absolutely obnoxious. I stated several times I was just looking. First sales person backed off a little. Second sales person then kept at me and told be that if I'm on the lot looking he has to be there talking to me. I said no problem and left. I got in my vehicle and the general manager knocks on my window to ask what he can help with. I tell him how rude his sales people are and he proceeds to ask what I'm looking to buy. I said nothing here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan Forget
Other Employees : Did not get name
March 03, 2018

"Car service"

- Denise Thayer

We bought our car here. Always excellent workmanship and professionalism. We use discounts sent to us in the mail and they are always honored. Would recommend Somersworth Hyundai to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Forget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2018

"Not customer friendly"

- Amy Fortin

The sales manager was great! Salesman was extremely disrespectful and rude! I HATE going there! They scheduled a 30 service "check" to make sure everything was working alright and to top off fluids, which they only partly did; didn't fill gas, didn't wash my car only rinsed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan Forget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brendan Forget
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick
February 21, 2018

"I love the dealership as much as the car!"

- NoName

I hate feeling ripped off. It won’t happen here. They will do whatever they can to make the sale. But the best part is the service shop. For any repair they do, they also wash the car. So you’ll save money just getting maintenance done there. The technicians know their cars. They explain and show you what’s needed so you feel they’re helping you, not ripping you off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
January 13, 2018

"excellent service"

- snowrider

We had regular service done as well as replacement of brakes. We were informed before service was done in detail what was needed with price and estimated time. When service was done we were surprised to see that not only was the car washed but they had also cleaned the inside. We have had our other car serviced at other dealerships but they hardly ever wash the car and never cleaned the inside. We would highly recommend this dealership. Harold Theiling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
December 27, 2017

"Service and Sales"

- Charlotte

As far as service yes. Service Manager Evan is awesome and would recommend him to anyone. He puts every effort to help his customers. Thank you Evan. You need a huge raise and award for trying to deal with Hyundai to help fix the issues with our car. You are the nicest and kindness service manager anyone could ask for. As far as sales. Most likely not. Maybe if the Sales Manager had more compassion for people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Forget
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Evan
December 19, 2017

"Friendly, straightforward and easy"

- johntullai

I had a great experiences at Somersworth Hyundai. They let me browse a bit, asking if they could help. I said "maybe in a bit." They were gracious and gave me space to explore. When I was ready, I headed back, and they were prepared to help. I did a test drive with the salesman, which is a great way to get a ton of information in a short period. Shawn was knowledgeable and very pleasant. What impressed me was their willingness an ability to talk through a fair deal. I came away with a 100K bumper to bumper and a new car for less than I expected when I arrived. They really want to work with you. You should try them out! And since then, I am two months into owning my Santa Fe Sport and am really enjoying it. Great in the snow, and no issues whatsoever. The way it should be! Try these folks out. They are working hard to make this process simple (and dare I say, fun?). I have already spoken positively of them to friends....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Forget
Other Employees : Joel Bernier
December 13, 2017

"ease and comfort in dealing"

- nrdelisle

having been introduced when my youngest purchased in 2009 and my eldest later, I was impressed with performance and comfort. I was thinking of a Genesis and thinking of my age and limited driving helped in making my voice for a Sonata which will last me for some time based on my age. Thank you, Norm Delisle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2017

"Great experience buying my car"

- timjr588

Nick was a pleasure to deal with buying my new car. He's an asset your dealership and I'd recommend his to any friends looking to buy a new Hyundai. Thanks, Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Forget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick
December 06, 2017

"An extraordinary salesman"

- fallwatr

The young salesman named Nick at the Somersworth Hyundai dealership made my car buying experience a genuine pleasure. Every question (and I had many) was answered in intelligent detail, his patience, gentle respectful manner and jolly good humor went above and beyond anything I expected and greatly contributed to my moving ahead to the purchase decision. The follow up after the sale was equally excellent. This remarkable young man represents the very best of your sales force and the Hyundai company should be very proud of him. He is blessed with remarkable people skills, genuine customer concern and an abundance of detailed knowledge about promoting your cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My Nick, couldn't care less about Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results