About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Austin Nissan

3.9

161 Lifetime Reviews

4914 S IH 35 Frontage Rd, Austin, Texas 78745 Directions
Sales: (512) 710-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of South Austin Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Jose Cupido

My family and I come in to clay Cooley Nissan and we were looking for SUV. We speak with Seyed and he gave us best service I ever got. He was super professional and very patiend and answered all my questions. I recommend this place & Seyed and also his partner Shahin to everybody looking for great deal and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed
Jul 19, 2017 -

South Austin Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Jose! I love hearing about how Seyed and Shahin took care of you and your family! Enjoy your new vehicle and the rest of my team and I look forward to assisting you again in the future! -Ben Shahvandi

July 15, 2017

"What a Waist "

- Nikki

I would rate 0 stars if I could. What a waist of my time to drive an hour to get here! When we got here after setting an appointment with, AMANDA DAY to see a SPECIFIC Vehicle we were told that the car was SOLD! WHAT HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thanks Northstar Dodge for the vehicle we wanted and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Day
Jul 21, 2017 -

South Austin Nissan responded

Nikki, I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy and that the vehicle that you were interested in was sold. I understand your frustration and I want to see if there is anything I can do to turn this around. Please contact me, the general manager, at ben@comeseeclay.com. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon, Ben Shahvandi.

July 14, 2017

"New car"

- jsw205

I had a great experience. Both Shahin and Seyad were very friendly and helpful. They were knowledgeable about the car and about financing. I would recommend for anyone to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed & Shahin
Jul 17, 2017 -

South Austin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm glad that you had a great experience and that our team took great care of you. I hope you love your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you back at Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin in the future. Thanks again, Ben Shahvandi.

June 19, 2017

"Beyond Amazing Experience!!!!!!"

- Sanchezz_14

WOW!!!! Beyond amazing experience! Seyed Internet Manager & Alton Floor Manager go above and beyond to make it happen! I 100 % recommend this dealership. This will be my second Nissan car and I absolutely love these cars! These guys will not disappoint you!!!!! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed
June 17, 2017

"Phenomenal car buying experience "

- Stephanie

I had a best car buying experience at Clay Cooley Nissan with SEYED Internet Manager and ALTON Floor Manager. I do recommend this place to all car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEYED
January 14, 2017

"Helping Veterans who could really use it"

- The Mosquito

I work in the car business but I don't live in Austin. I had a friend down in Austin needed a car but I could not personally help him there. I found Mohammed Bayo through social media. I called him and he expedited the whole thing and I didn't have to do anything. My friend got the car he wanted at the payment he wanted no problem. Go see Mo if you need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Bayo
December 22, 2016

"Fun! Friendly!! "

- C40

Great time!! Good deals!! I've bought my car here and got it serviced and always a good experience. Everyone is so funny and friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Pete
December 21, 2016

"Excellent!"

- Jsong77

Just bought my second Nissan! What a great and professional team they have! Highly recommend!! So friendly and they work with you!! Thank you Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Dallas
December 21, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Hjohnson

I would like to recommend Mohamed for his professionalism and ability to answer our questions without being pushy. Great experience and I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed
December 18, 2016

"Kick xxx"

- Quadzilla

Unbelievable customer service- will definitely be back and definitely send all friends and coworkers to see mike and his team- no reason to shop around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickie Marquez
11 - 20 of 162 results