Search
Back
Write a review

South Charlotte Hyundai

4.7

576 Lifetime Reviews

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273 Directions
Sales: (980) 224-5870

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

576 Reviews of South Charlotte Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2014

"Amazing!"

- dzbikowski

I had an excellent experience the day I bought my first car! I had a great employee who really took the time to hang out and laugh and chat with me and my family, you would be very lucky if you were to get William Villamil for your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Villamil
October 09, 2014

"Recall service to my Sonata"

- peridotluvr

Made my apt and there were times that accommodated my schedule. I was given a free carwash on my next return(left early, no problem).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Greer
October 07, 2014

"Great Experience "

- Sam Rogers

Called the dealership, they had exactly what I was looking for, quickly negotiated the price and closed the deal within a day. Great staff and was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Villamil, Nate Burden
September 05, 2014

"Hyundai Santa Fe Purchase"

- Cgtolley

We had a great experience. Low pressure and straight forward buying experience. Each employee that we met with was very helpful and personable. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
September 03, 2014

"Anthony Peake was extreamly helpful and knowledgable"

- bhmswimmer69

Antohny Peake was extramly helpful and knowledgable great service over all!!!! Best experince ever had in a dealership ever thanks again Anthony. I will be sure to send of my friends and family to see Anthony Peake for sure hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
August 20, 2014

"Good overall"

- Lula2

However, I primarily brought my car in because when the car changed gears, it was jerky, not smooth. I could feel the gears jerking as I accelerate dr slowed down. I have a 2013 Hyundai Sonata, automatic, so the gears should automatically shift smoothly, not jerkily . The dealership did my oil change and ran diagnostics but no codes displayed to give them an idea of what was causing this problem. So they tools me to bring it in next week and leave it so they could do more extensive diagnostics. I asked if they could provide a rental car, since I am a caregiver for my elderly mother and would need a car. I was informed they only have one loaner and it was out, but I should call them on Wednemsday of the next week to see if the loaner is back by then to bring the car in. I asked if they could call me, but was told they get busy and it would b e best for me to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 19, 2014

"South Charlotte dealership review"

- Raja651

Safa was very friendly and helpful and was keen to answer all my questions and worked with his team to get me a good deal. I would recommend south Charlotte dealership to everyone and ask for Safa who ever is visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Safa Yousef
August 15, 2014

"Pleased with Salesman Robert Smith and Gen. Manager Brad"

- lechinn

We very much appreciated both Robert Smith our salesman and Brad the General Manager. They were very courteous and willing to listen to our situation and extremely reasonable. I highly recommend requesting Robert Smith to serve you if you're looking to purchase a vehicle from South Charlotte Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
August 13, 2014

"Wonderful Experience!"

- jessiecastig

I just purchased my second car from South Charlotte Hyundai and I had another easy/amazing experience. Duanne and Bradly were very helpful in finding my next car that was best for me. They were friendly and easy to talk to as they helped me find an appropriate car that was within my price range and had all the features I was looking for. I highly recommend South Charlotte because of their amazing customer service. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane 'DC' Coffey
August 12, 2014

"Good experience as always..."

- jporosal

I've bought three vehicles from these guys in the past 3 years. I have always serviced my cars with them, Jerome is a very nice person, detailed and has great customer service skills, thats why he is the man to go when you need service. Safa in the sales department is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Winfield, Jerome Winfield
Aug 12, 2014 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. We appreciate you as our customer and your business. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. Welcome to the South Charlotte Hyundai Family! ;)

561 - 570 of 576 results