Back

South Dade Toyota

Homestead, FL

4.7
1,310 Reviews
South Dade Toyota is a Dealer Rater Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service. Our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. South Dade Toyota is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes South Dade Toyota a place where people want to work and do business.
Contact Dealership

29330 S. Dixie Highway

Homestead, FL

33033

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,310 reviews

December 19, 2012

I was looking for a new Camry for the lowest price as posible. I contacted Via internet the dealer. Tania Pinero from the Internet Departmet help me answered my questions and schedule an appoinment to go More

by Lourdesglez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 18, 2012

I just purchased a at South Dade Toyota and had a great experience! I had looked at other dealerships in the Miami area, but the staff here was by far the best I came across. If you get a chance to work wi More

by riverojorge908
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2012

visited dealership,felt very comfortable with the staff.got helpful information on vehicles and was able to define the differences in vehicle to suit my personal needs.Did not feel obligated to purch More

by davidrvilla82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
reina, Reina Morlans
November 14, 2012

I bought a 2008 Toyota sienna with 77k miles, I asked if it still had any kind of warranty the salesman and the finance manager said not to worry that it was a certified Toyota . That any problems with it t More

by Marizeladiaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ulises and Gabriel Monso
September 28, 2012

“Family owned” “New Management” its all a joke. This dealership is a prime example of all the negative stereotypes of car dealers and of South Florida wrapped in one. They count on you not know what th More

by MikeEvans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Boris
July 16, 2012

I HAD A LEASE ON A SATURN VUE THAT WAS ENDONG ON JANUARY 8th AND I WAS OVER THE MILES. SO I CAME TO THIS DEALER CAUSE I EXPLAIN TO THEM OVER THE PHONE ABOUT MY SITUATION AND THEY SAID THEY WERE GONNA HELP More

by Mariana1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LC
June 15, 2012

I went to the dealer and bought a 2007 Camry on 5/9/12. I love that car but after purchasing it they forgot to get the ash from me and called me and told me they had the 2nd key for me here and to come pick More

by spierre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben Sanchez
February 22, 2012

Sales person called me for days to buy a car here. I was offered to pay the remainder of my lease in lieu for a trade in. I went to the dealer and bought a new Camry 2012. I love that car! But now I am rece More

by Bumblebee30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name names
March 15, 2011

Years 1984 & 1988 I purchased my 1st & 2nd Toyota from this dealership. The experience was fantastic then. Since then I have strayed 2 other times. It was time to purchase a new car and I was drea More

by michiluv2tvl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lazo & Alicia
March 15, 2011

This was by far the best experience I've ever had in buying/leasing a car. Usually it takes all day to complete the paperwork etc that goes along with it. Sometimes at the end you leave without a car, More

by kkennedy4evr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : jose lazo
...
131
1,301 - 1,310 of 1,310 results