Back

South Shore Hyundai

Valley Stream, NY

4.0
1,154 Reviews
South Shore Hyundai, formerly Hyundai of Valley Stream, is now under new ownership, in a BRAND NEW location in the Green Acres Mall. Let us introduce you to our new staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Come check out our New Super Store! We know your time is valuable so visit us online before stopping in. We are sure you will find our website is a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you.
Contact Dealership

360 West Sunrise Highway

Valley Stream, NY

11581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,154 reviews

June 15, 2022

Terrible service department. They had my car to fix. Every day they told me the car is in the shop and we call you, and never called. Every time I called was on hold 1/2 to 1 hou More

by frankheravi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2022

I buy a car here a year,and my sunroof glass broke 2 months ago ,took the car to them to fix and still nothing fix waiting for 2 months and They keep giving me the run around Unprofessional well nev More

by Isaacjus1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2022

Dealer charges 8k over msrp. Not fair.Be ware. Not a good way to do business. More

by Ken.ebert281970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022

There's better deals out there! Pretty clearly unethical business practices - listing cars 20% below required sales prices as a COVID/economic fee. Getting people in the door and More

by Akw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael
April 16, 2022

The process was fast and simple. Rinku made sure that I was comfortable with my choice, she listened to me and worked with me to be in my price range. More

by Jenu101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2022

Ronald was very patient, helpful, understanding and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new purchase More

by tasheima.young
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2022

Friendly atmosphere, very knowledgeable product salesmen and women! Convenient location.Would definitely recommend. Awesome dealership. More

by yolandadenise55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2022

I have leased my 4 cars from South shore Hyundai, all with great experiences. Ronald Jones went way beyond in trying to find me my prefect car. He made everything go very smooth. I'm very happy with my c More

by patticake619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2022

Carl Williams is so experienced and Diligent in every way in helping us in selecting our Santa Fe.He answered all our concerns and walk us through every step of the process.This Dealership is amazing…. The f More

by Apollack
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Willams
March 29, 2022

Price on ad was 28,355. market adjustment once you called in added 2500. agreed on price and then it was 33,524.00 . After all that, Car is not really in Stock after all. ? More

by craig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,154 results