Back

South Shore Hyundai

Valley Stream, NY

4.0
1,154 Reviews
South Shore Hyundai, formerly Hyundai of Valley Stream, is now under new ownership, in a BRAND NEW location in the Green Acres Mall. Let us introduce you to our new staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Come check out our New Super Store! We know your time is valuable so visit us online before stopping in. We are sure you will find our website is a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you.
Contact Dealership

360 West Sunrise Highway

Valley Stream, NY

11581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,154 reviews

March 08, 2022

I leased a 2022 Tucson recently. I would strongly recommend working with Jonathan Ulloa. He is attentive, great customer service. Really wants to earn your business. He followed up a More

by Selena37
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2022

It was nice experience I bought 2 cars in 2 weeks Rinku was very knowledgeable and humble More

by Cinni8010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2022

Fair, responsive, respectful. They did everything they said they would. I did the entire transaction from outside the state of NY and still received excellent customer service. Fl More

by Carolina Dad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2022

I have visited Hyundai dealer North shore location and and mat Mr Jonathan sales person who attended us an excellent manner and detailed brief our choices car and very smoothly able to buy new car.Great t More

by niaz965@hotmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan
February 19, 2022

Hands down the best service person I ever had! He was so knowledgeable and tried to get me the best deal. He kept in contact with me after the buying process and to this day he still calls!! I wil More

by pinkett32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2022

My experience was so good best sales person I got thanks I strongly recommend my friend and family More

by Prichard2391
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2022

BUYER BEWARE!!!!Had a terrible experience at dealership BUYER BEWARE!!!! Had a terrible experience at dealership with Rinku. She is unprofessional, rude and needs TRAINING in customer service. I canceled m More

by Nc3196923
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2022

Dealing with this Service Dept. was the WORST experience I ever had. Do yourself a favor and stay FAR AWAY. The service crew does not return phone calls, texts, e-mails. I sent 9 texts and NO LIE did not More

by Stella 10/17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2022 -

Stella 10/17 responded

The worst service department. They do not return calls or texts or emails. When I called I was told the advisor was “with a customer” I called back later and was told the same thing. I left a message and never got a call back.The service manager Ian was rude. When I called I was told Ian was not in when I stopped by later he was sitting at his desk

January 18, 2022

Ms. Mariah Gonzalex was a great dealer. She was kind and Ms. Mariah Gonzalex was a great dealer. She was kind and very knowledgeable. I recommend everyone to lease or buy a car from her. More

by Vincenzob225
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah Gonzalex
January 05, 2022

My sales agent Jonathan Ulloa was knowledgeable , patient and pleasant person to deal with. He walked me through the process step by stepand he kept me updated along the way. The rest of the sales team was a More

by Simone L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,154 results