About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

SouthWest Nissan

4.9

384 Lifetime Reviews

3050 Fort Worth Highway, Weatherford, Texas 76086
Call (855) 395-2874

384 Reviews of SouthWest Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"2012 CRV bought "

- Sfr#83ss

Ryan was a friendly salesman never made me or my family feel uncomfortable lets us make are own decision on the car never pressured me to buy and when came to negotiation time was willing to make a very fair deal so would happily recommend Ryan and Southwest Nissan to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Great experience!"

- jaw1228

Whittney Anson is not listed in the sales position part...she was our sales person!! Great experience with her and Kodee buying our daughter het first car!! So much so that a few days later we bought another car for me!! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kodee Maples
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Whittney Anson
November 21, 2018

"Outstanding Experience "

- jamesddavis73

Tuesday November 13, 2018 I reached out to Southwest Nissan responding to an inyernet add for a used Toyota Tundra. Tyler called me back within an hour to let me know the truck was still available. Once at the dealership Tyler was waiting outside for me, ready to take the truck for a test drive. Tyler listened to everything I told him that I wanted in my next vehicle. The deal was probably the easiest transaction I have ever had while buying a vehicle (I have purchased several over the last twenty years). I love my new truck and I will definitely look at Southwest Nissan and ask for Tyler when we’re ready to replace my wife’s car in a couple of years. I also want to thank Tyler’s entire support team for keeping the process easy and smooth as we finalized the paperwork for my trade in and the new truck. Sincerely, James D. Davis Richardson, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2018

"Darrell Mayhew deal fairly with us. "

- Love our car!

My husband and I are very pleased with the patience and courtesy of Darrell during the car-buying process. He was professional and very pleasant to work with. We would definitely recommend seeking Darrell out if you’re in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Mayhew
November 01, 2018

"Awesome crew"

- April

Brian, Kodee were very awesome and helpful would definitely recommend anyone needing a car to ask for these two. Teamwork always makes things run smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Farmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kodee Maples
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Great online experience "

- Jbnaylo

They found the vehicle I was looking for at the price I wanted. The customer service was exceptional. They provided all of the answers I needed to feel comfortable with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Farmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Best salesman EVER"

- Laura

I walked in to get locked lugnuts off on older modle nissan that I was driving. I went to see what the new ones looked like and met Bryan. I was pretty sure I couldn't get into a new one due to credit issues but he work very hard and got me into a 2019 nissan Sentra just like I wanted. I will not ever shop anywhere else for a car again. THANK YOU SOUTHWEST AND BRYAN!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Farmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elizabeth Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Nourai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Customer for life"

- Txgasman

Very knowledgeable and helpful on my recent purchase. I will be buying my next vehicle from Annmarie because she not pushy like some salesmen I’ve dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AnnMarie Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Great Customer service"

- Lidisuki

We just bought a Nissan Rogue at Southwest Nissan in Weatherford. Colby Berry was great and super friendly in showing and explaining the details of the vehicle to us. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that’s interested in getting a Nissan vehicle. They offers 2 years free car wash and oil change that you can’t rarely find anywhere close by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harlan Ricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Easiest experience i've ever dealt with"

- Shadowbytz

Very professional and very accommodating. Met my needs and I never Left the house. Bought the truck over the phone and they delivered it to my doorstep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Farmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results