Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Motors

4.8

514 Lifetime Reviews

695 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (678) 619-4902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

514 Reviews of Southtowne Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Very Pleased with my Vehicle and the Customer service"

- theranchingrealtor

From the start, my salesperson Benny Dodd was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to meet my needs. I am very pleased with the service he provided as well as the services and choices that Southtowne has to offer. I would definitely come back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Dodd
Sep 20, 2019 -

Southtowne Motors responded

We are delighted to hear that you are very pleased with your knew vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to give Benny a shout out and rate Southtowne 5 stars across the board. We will definitely work to be "Your dealer for life!"

September 19, 2019

"Awesome as always"

- GT

Paul H and David H in service always go out of their way to help. I commend their great effort. They make Southtown a great Chevy dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Huff, Paul Hardigree
Sep 20, 2019 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thanks, "GT"! We are glad that we were able to meet or exceed your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience online. It is a pleasure to have served you.

September 17, 2019

"Pleasant "

- Jesus1salive

My experience at the service department had been no less than top notch. Jason is very well informed as a service writer and his personality is both pleasant and approachable. David Huff is one of the best hands on manger’s that I have ever seen. He definitely understands customer service and how to build his department around the care of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Martin
Sep 20, 2019 -

Southtowne Motors responded

That's right! Our customers are the reason we do what we do! Thank you for your thoughtful comments and the fantastic review!

September 15, 2019

"Excellent service from the service department "

- Michael90gsx

Jason Meyers always goes above and beyond to help with whatever I need! But when he isn’t available it doesn’t matter they are all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Meyers
Sep 20, 2019 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to brag about our service team! We are honored that we are your dealer of choice maintenance and repairs.

September 14, 2019

"I score again at Souttowne"

- Fnulnu

My family has been buying and leasing cars at Southtowne since they came to town. Although the team has changed a bit ( we miss you Steve Mader) my deal and the service were as great as ever. My salesman, Michael Graham, is a tech whiz. He patiently helped me set everything up so I understood it. My family will always deal with Southtowne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Graham
Sep 14, 2019 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thank you very much for your thoughtful words. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed working with Michael and we are so glad to hear that we are truly "Your Dealer For Life". We look forward to serving you and your family in the future.

September 13, 2019

"Great service & communication"

- Housekeeper

Jason was very knowledgeable and said it might take a few days for the warranty repair. He made arrangements for me to get back home. He kept me posted on the repair and it was done on the short end of the time frame. I was very pleased with the service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Meyers /Service Advisor
Sep 14, 2019 -

Southtowne Motors responded

We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our shuttle service and that you vehicle was returned to you within the time it was promised. We appreciate you sharing your experience online and for granting us a 5 star rating. We look forward to serving you in the future!

September 13, 2019

"Always great service!"

- Aleciaself325

Always great service at SouthTowne Cadillac! I was there for routine service for my vehicle it was quick and efficient. I was in and out in a timely manor and it’s always a pleasure to deal will William. He is polite, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
Sep 14, 2019 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to meet or exceed your expectation. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to serving you in the future.

September 06, 2019

"Normal Service"

- Don

Jason helped me with scheduling and ensuring my car would be serviced quickly. He did an outstanding job and got me out of the service area in record time. Always get excellent service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Sep 07, 2019 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to give a shout out to Jason and for bragging about your experience at Southtowne!

August 29, 2019

"Great service and price "

- Joe

The service from all personnel was excellent. The price was honest and fair. I really appreciated not being pressured. The whole process was timely and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
Aug 30, 2019 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thank you, Joe!! We appreciate your kind words and the great review. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

August 28, 2019

"Excellent "

- carguypick

Knew what I wanted Benny Dodd found it for me. Brought the vehicle to my home. Got a great deal on a fine vehicle !Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Dodd
Aug 30, 2019 -

Southtowne Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to give a shout out to Benny. He is a tremendous asset to our and greatly appreciated. We are also delighted to have a you as member of the Southtowne customer family. Thank you for the great review and for your business.

21 - 30 of 514 results