About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

333 East Aurora Road, Northfield, Ohio 44067 Directions
Sales: (330) 752-2708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2018

"Bobby is great!"

- drjunior88

Bobby makes the car buying experience easy.He is very dedicated, personable, and knowledgeable. My mom and I both purchased our vehicles with him and he got us the best deals he could and then some. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied with our vehicles. Thanks Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bray
Apr 19, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield!

April 04, 2018

"Topnotch Sales Consultant"

- walterpospisil

Being that I am from Texas I had fears that this was going to be complicated but right from the start Jessica Valigosky put me at ease. Her excellent customer service along with her quick replies to my questions had me excited and ready to fly up to get the truck. Due to me being in Texas and the truck being in Ohio the bulk of my deal was done over the phone and email but after she picked me up at the airport and took me to the dealership she made sure I was happy with the deal and the truck while I took it on a test drive through the snow. Thanks for everything! Great Experience and can't wait for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Valigosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

April 03, 2018

"Toyota purchase"

- Camryowner

Thank you to Jessica Valigosky for her excellent service with no pressure. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. It is our second purchase at this dealership. Sincerely, Julie and Mike Brilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Valigosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

April 01, 2018

"Great!"

- Kat

I came in hyper from workout, was taken seriously and helped answer all questions very professionally with no judgement. Including test drive questions. It was a great experience and will return again due to customer service being genuine and helpful for choosing my future truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Valigosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield and we hope to see you again soon!

March 31, 2018

"An honest and relaxed experience"

- Tyler J Parker

Bobby was a friendly and non pushy salesman. He worked hard to get me a great deal on a 2018 Chevy Sonic, and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone go to him for a car if they want an easy going car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bray
Apr 05, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 21, 2018

"Love our Chevy Truck"

- Robert H

Jessica Valigosky went out of her way to find the perfect Silverado 1500 truck for us with just the package that we wanted. She was very helpful in answering all of our questions and patiently helped us connect the Bluetooth and download the My Chevy app, going over all features of our new truck before we left the dealership. We felt we got a fair price for our new truck and trade in, and we were very satisfied with our experience from start to finish. We love our Cajun red Silverado! Thank you Jessica for a wonderful experience- no high pressure sales. We would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Valigosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 16, 2018

"Love My Colorado!"

- Rocky

Very nice show room and Bobby and the staff were professional and friendly. The sales manager (Mark?) did everything possible to get a deal done in a budget we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bray
Apr 05, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 15, 2018

"The Bobby experience!!!!"

- Buyeral123

I’m 62 years old and purchase many vehicles in my life Bobby took that experience to a new level, He is honest , knowledgeable and extremely Helpful and goes the extra mile . I just hope when I’m ready to purchase another vehicle that I could find Bobby .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bray
Apr 05, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 14, 2018

"A pleasant experience"

- Wade W.

I found the vehicle I purchased on line. The experience at the dealership was a pleasant one. There was no pressure to make a purchase. All the people I talked to were very nice. It was a nice place to do business with. I would like to be able to use their service department but it is about an hour drive from my home. This long drive makes using there service department unpractical for me. This is why I answered "no for other reasons" to the service question below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Valigosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 07, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Tamika Morris

We absolutely loved how we were treated at Spitzer. We felt welcomed and every concern was address. We will definitely recommend this place to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Garrett
Apr 05, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

11 - 20 of 89 results