Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead

Homestead, FL

4.7
315 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30101 S Dixie Hwy

Homestead, FL

33033

Directions

315 Reviews of Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Jose Cancanon best service advisor in that dealer hands..."

- earrasola1993

Jose Cancanon best service advisor in that dealer hands down . Respectful and kindly to all customers . Definitely consider Jose for any work !! Thank you Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
September 05, 2020

"The Dealership and the Employers were all so kind with..."

- Churchdoll

The Dealership and the Employers were all so kind with answering my questions and assisting my needs regarding my car service .I will surely recommend this auto Dealership to others,Please see service Adviser.(Jose Cancanon).You will be greatly pleased with him. Sincerely, Churdoll..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Cancanon
September 05, 2020

"Jose Cancanon Is an extremely knowledgeable technician,..."

- B1peddler

Jose Cancanon Is an extremely knowledgeable technician, and extremely professional and polite person to deal with. He listen to everything I said and did everything he could to help me out with my issues. He resolved all of the issues that I had with my truck. He was a pleasure to deal with thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
Jayne Cunningham
5.0
August 04, 2020

"He helped me with every question I had and he gave me the..."

- Alex Arias

He helped me with every question I had and he gave me the best deal for me available also he gave me the truck I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
July 28, 2020

"My service advisor Jose Cancanon,Is the best very..."

- Jennifer.rocha89

My service advisor Jose Cancanon, Is the best very helpful, every time I take my truck to get service. Was told could not have a service done on a Friday come back Monday and he was able take my service that day needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
Jayne Cunningham
2.0
July 26, 2020

"Best Place to Service your Ram Truck"

- caragon2627

Excellent place to service your Ram vehicle. I have been using them for 4 years now and I have always received professional service and results. Ask for Jayne Cunningham. She is knowledgeable and actually calls you back with explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayne Cunningham
5.0
July 01, 2020

"I always have a good experience talking to Jayne..."

- mylesjhn

I always have a good experience talking to Jayne Cunningham explaining the problem are services I need. She explains in detail whats needed, Thanks Jayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayne Cunningham
5.0
April 24, 2020

"Everyone at the dealership was excellent. Didn’t even..."

- bilcros80

Everyone at the dealership was excellent. Didn’t even think that I would have received the deal that I got. 5 stars!!! Definitely will shop again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Gorski
5.0
Andres Saldana
5.0
April 22, 2020

"Hi Jose Cancanon was my service adviser he was the best..."

- Karenrodgers250

Hi Jose Cancanon was my service adviser he was the best he got my car in and out he communicate with with me throughout the process had patients with me and has excellent customer service stills he’s the best and he will get the job done correctly 10 stars to him the best services I ever had dealing with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cancanon
5.0
April 13, 2020

"I was very satisfied with the service that I received was..."

- Betty Mitchell

I was very satisfied with the service that I received was excellent, and Ms. Jayne Cunningham was a great service to me. Thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayne Cunningham
5.0
Other Employees : The cashier was very nice as well.
11 - 20 of 315 results