Back

Spitzer Ford Dubois

Du Bois, PA

4.9
110 Reviews

3007 Blinker Pkwy

Du Bois, PA

15801

Directions
Sort by

110 Reviews of Spitzer Ford Dubois

December 03, 2022

Purchased a new F 150 have had several problems with the rear axel bolt. The problem was taken care of on both sides and during the work was treated very well and informed on all procedures during the proce More

by Retired
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cryster
December 02, 2022

very knowagable and profesional people to deal with. they were polite and all my questions. their knowledge made deal go smoothly and in good time. More

by karensuebee71
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
clinton cousins , mitch canaby
November 30, 2022

Very good customer service. ..Really appreciated Lauren Dietz...Friendly and helpful...Took care of my questions...very professional... More

by Larry
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Dietz,Clinton COUSINS
Dec 01, 2022 -

Spitzer Ford Dubois responded

Larry, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Lauren could provide you with top-notch service, and she will be honored to know that you deeply valued her assistance. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

November 29, 2022

Mark Montana was very professional and knowledgeable about the Ford explorer and made the entire process enjoyable More

by Jhtraylor2011
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Montana
Dec 01, 2022 -

Spitzer Ford Dubois responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Mark could provide you with a smooth and remarkable experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new Ford Explorer- on behalf of the entire team!

November 12, 2022

Randi was professional and helpful. She was able to get my vehicle in without an appointment and get everything finished up on time. More

by JadeFlower
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi Sewell
Nov 16, 2022 -

Spitzer Ford Dubois responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Randi took great care of you and your vehicle. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs!

November 09, 2022

Brandon Cryster was very helpful and efficient! My car was in for a recall. He told me how long it would take. He was very friendly. More

by fdbechtel
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cryster
Nov 11, 2022 -

Spitzer Ford Dubois responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Brandon could provide you with quality and efficient service. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

November 05, 2022

The dealership did a great job inspecting my car and making sure everything was safe More

by Dvsoc3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 28, 2022

Brandon Crytser was friendly and helpful as well as the technicians that worked on our truck. Very satisfied More

by wgnase
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Crytser
October 25, 2022

I recently had my car serviced. Brandon Cryster was helpful and courteous in our dealings. He explained carefully the condition of my car and other important updates. More

by cjirwin
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cryster
October 20, 2022

Clint Cousins was very helpful with my purchase of 2018 F250. He made sure everything was right with the truck.Very helpful. More

by piper730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Cousins
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results