Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sport Subaru South

4.8

1,083 Lifetime Reviews

9951 Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,083 reviews

March 18, 2019

"Great team "

- JIMMYMEAD

Delvin sold me my Ford Focus in March 2019 and he was extremely helpful. Delvin took the time to take pictures and a short video of the car I wanted on their lot. He was a great communicator as I was able to text him throughout the day and he was very prompt in his responses. Additionally, Eli did an amazing job financing my car. I certainly recommend doing business with Delvin as he was very personable and transparent in getting everything done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Delvin LLiteras
March 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lk

Our salesman Doug Rowland was extremely professional and efficient. We were able to to do most of the work ahead by email. All paperwork was ready as promised when we arrived to pick up my New Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 17, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Skucf

Ben couldn’t have been more helpful or kind. This was the best car buying experience! The family loves our new Subaru Accent. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Ben was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru South

March 16, 2019

"Great Outback for a Fair Price"

- rmwilson5

Wilson, the person who sold me the Outback, provided me with stellar service and made sure that I understood the details of the paperwork I needed to complete. His is very knowledgeable about the Outback function and performance. Wilson made sure that my new car was detailed and ready for me to pick up. Thank you, Wilson, for a job well done. Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Rendon
Mar 20, 2019 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Congratulations on your new Outback! We're happy to hear Wilson was really able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru South

March 15, 2019

"54,000 mile check"

- RWABILES

Check-in was easy. Service was completed in less than one hour with an appointment and that includes a car wash. Coffee/lattes machine was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Sport Subaru South responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 14, 2019

"Good buying experience"

- danieljmcnaughton

The buying experience was easy, and the pricing was very good compared to other dealerships in the region. I am disappointed that the paperwork said the vehicle only had 10 miles on it, when in reality it had just over 170. Wish they had been more diligent about the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delvin LLiteras
Mar 20, 2019 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru South

March 14, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- LISAKUSHNICK

The customer service at Sport Subaru South is hands down the best. I received a warm greeting and was informed of the process of my vehicle the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Larson
Mar 20, 2019 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 14, 2019

"Contended"

- normjberry

I was free to review and look at inventory whit- out being smothered by sales people. when I was ready I requested help from Joseph Hernandez. His service was pleasant and very informed on the product line. I also inter-acted with the finance rep Eliezer Alicea and was also satisfied was his knowledge and service. The over-all environment/premises & other staff were professional and inviting. Would recommend any friend/relative or other to shop there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 13, 2019

"like a Family"

- MARYNELSY

Después de un desafortunado accidente perdida total donde mi outback salvo mi vida. Alex Dasilva no solo me ayudo nuevamente con la compra de mi nuevo carro con el mismo profesionalismo y rapidez de siempre sino que el y todo el equipo me han colaborado en todo el proceso de documentos necesarios para la liquidación del otro carro. siempre listos a ayudar y responder preguntas me hacen sentir como en Familia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fabiola Sales
Mar 20, 2019 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Felicitaciones por tu nuevo vehículo! Nos complace saber que Alex pudo brindarle una experiencia positiva de compra de automóviles. Esperamos poder servirle nuevamente en el futuro. Los mejores deseos, Deporte Subaru Sur

March 13, 2019

"Awesome"

- Happy Customer

Overall great experience... got a really good deal and was happy with the entire staff. Would highly recommend sport Subaru south to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2019 -

Sport Subaru South responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Mar 15, 2019 -

Sport Subaru South responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

521 - 530 of 1,083 results