Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spreen Honda Corona

Corona, CA

4.7
918 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1080 Pomona Rd

Corona, CA

92882

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 918 reviews

July 31, 2021

"I'm very pleased with this dealership. It's an..."

- LANDMARKRENTALS

I'm very pleased with this dealership. It's an improvement over the previous ownership group. I've been coming to this location for many years, and it appears to be better than ever. Great people, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salma Torres - she was wonderful!
Aug 01, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Corona responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 30, 2021

"My initial experience with the dealership was extremely..."

- ken94

My initial experience with the dealership was extremely positive. This kept me engaged, making It easy to work with them further. They answered all my questions, were transparent as possible and took the time to ensure I understood all the features on the car. I would have given 5 stars if it weren’t for the negotiation process and initial lack of transparency. This was rectified after having to push, but we got to a amicable place in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kendra Chavez = 5 Stars, Brandon Ross = 5 stars
Jul 31, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Corona responded

Ken, thank you so much for choosing Spreen Honda Corona! Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance

July 30, 2021

"My colleague purchased a car from here & recommended..."

- melnb22

My colleague purchased a car from here & recommended them! They were able to get me in the perfect Civic! Receptionist who helped was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julina
Jul 30, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Corona responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Spreen Honda Corona!

July 30, 2021

"Awesome people specially Antonio Gonzales and Morris kwon..."

- mymp_69

Awesome people specially Antonio Gonzales and Morris kwon very professional. I got my 2022 Odyssey minivan yesterday and they help the best they can. If you are looking for a vehicle ask for Antonio!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Gonzales
Jul 30, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Corona responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Antonio and Morris. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 30, 2021

"This dealership was very helpful throughout my time here...."

- kevinjenkins1221

This dealership was very helpful throughout my time here. The very nice young lady Salma who was making the sale to me did an OUTSTANDING job handling my time there. Any questions I had she was more than welcome to assist me and take the time to answer any questions before I made any decisions. If I ever choose to get another Honda I will definitely go to this specific dealership and ask for Salma to guide me through. Great service here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salma Torres
Jul 30, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Corona responded

Thank you, Kevin, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Salma and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 29, 2021

"I received excellent, professional service, very pleased...."

- LANIYORK

I received excellent, professional service, very pleased. Employees very attentive and eager to help. Didn’t wait around for a long time. Ron did a great job,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Corona responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We look forward to sharing this five-star review with Ron and our team.

July 29, 2021

"Service is excellent. Ron Spero is very knowledgeable and..."

- nghbg

Service is excellent. Ron Spero is very knowledgeable and very helpful. He is also very thorough and makes sure that the repair work is done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Corona responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Ron and our team delivered such a great experience!

July 28, 2021

"good buying experience. the sale is quick and negotiation..."

- Josh

good buying experience. the sale is quick and negotiation is fast. Antonio from sale is very friendly and helpful. Jonathan and sale staff are good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
Jul 29, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Corona responded

Thank you, Josh, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Antonio and Jonathan and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 27, 2021

"Great service. Ron was friendly and assisted us with..."

- Jharps

Great service. Ron was friendly and assisted us with everything we needed. Car was finished when promised and ready to go when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Corona responded

We appreciate your business, Ron and our service team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 27, 2021

"Ashley was very helpful and we appreciate the service she..."

- enjayeveryday

Ashley was very helpful and we appreciate the service she provided .. she took time to make sure it was a good experience purchasing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Spreen Honda Corona responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Ashley and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 918 results