About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Spring Branch Honda

4.3

129 Lifetime Reviews

10250 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77043 Directions
Sales: (713) 464-7482

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Spring Branch Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Extremely Satisfied Customers"

- Sunshine

Replaced air filter, did an oil change, replaced wiper blades, replaced cabin air filters, gave a great deal and it is greatly appreciated, would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Cardenas
September 09, 2018

"Very grateful for their service "

- Sunshine

Our tire pressure was very low. We were thankful to make it to the dealership before it closed. It was about 4:45p.m. It closes at 5pm! They were glad to help us, even though putting on a new tire meant working after 5pm. Our family thank God for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Flores and other team members
Sep 10, 2018 -

Spring Branch Honda responded

Hello, We are happy that we were able to provide you with service when you needed it most. Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for us. We hope to see you again!

July 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- extremely impressed

The tech representative, office staff and customer service person worked hand in hand to create an outstanding experience! This dealership is the best I have ever experienced with in the past 40 years as car owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Baatz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 07, 2018 -

Spring Branch Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our team offered you an outstanding experience, and we look forward to continuing to take care of your vehicle needs in the future!

March 13, 2018

"Above and Beyond Service"

- RMorris

We've been a customer of Spring Branch Honda for about 20 years. 99.99% of the time, everything is smooth. Recently we had an on-going problem with a tire. Neither Discount or NTB could find the problem, and Spring Branch just kept filling up the tire with air every month or so. Spoke with Mr. Ali Bharwani about the issue and he was very understanding and told me to bring the vehicle in the next morning. They found a pinhole size leak in the tread. Fixed the issue, refilled all the tires with nitrogen and provided courtesy transportation to and from work. Did I mention they didn't charge us for the non-warranty work? Now that's customer service. So in the long run they will benefit from our loyalty, but I wanted to share that this dealership and service manager really do care about their customers. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Bharwani
November 23, 2017

"Dealership Service"

- Homeboywon1

I purchased a vehicle there three weeks ago. The service I received was top notch. It started with the sales man Shady Yauhari, provide me with the best service that I ever received from a dealership. With the assistance of Kevin and Cotten they worked out a deal that work for me. The signing of the documents I could say was a great experience also Edgar Williford The overall service that I received from Spring branch was top-notch .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady Yauhar, Kevin Cotton, Edgar Williford
October 21, 2017

"Complete waste of time!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Scott Bielek

Complete waste of time!!!!!! On the morning of 10/19/17, I scheduled an appointment on line for a state inspection for the following morning. Within 30 minutes, I received a confirmation email (Confirmation Code X04K0EB438) for my scheduled state inspection. On the following morning, I take a day off from work and show up for my scheduled appointment. After being greeted by the service advisor, she proceeds to tell me the state inspection machine has been broken for over a week. When I voice my displeasure at not having been contacted, she states that it is the call centers fault. After getting nothing but excuses from the service advisor, I ask to speak with the service manager. He finally comes out and apologizes but again claims it is not their fault because they are unable to block options that are not available when scheduling appointments on line. I asked why they can’t simply contact customers since they have all of the contact information. He says that is a good idea and that he will bring that up in their next meeting. Here is another suggestion for Rick Bear, the service manager, maybe Spring Branch Honda needs a new service manager who understand what customer service is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Bear
October 19, 2017

"Pleasent Experience "

- nijos

Very courteous and friendly service upfront about everything no presssure in the sales process Very knowledgeable about their vehicles Good sales team especially Ms Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber P Parker
May 01, 2017

"Spring Branch Honda- Houst Service Dept and Service Manager "

- honda

Since we bought Honda CRV in 2014, we had excellent service and Service Manager Mr. Ali. Wonderful Manager!!! We strongly recommend in Honda owners to take your car to this dealership both for buying and serving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Bharwani- Service Manager, Tim Swafford - Service Consultant
March 22, 2017

"Great Honda dealership"

- Fran

I went to 3 Honda dealerships in Houston to buy my new Honda Accord touring version. After visiting all 3 dealers, I chose to buy from Spring Branch Honda. Why? 1. Everyone (sales and management) seemed to want my business 2. My sales person (Daniel) worked hard to get me to buy a car 3. Their first price was fair - sure I got it down more but it was a good starting point 4. The management team emailed me and thanked me for visiting I now have most of the management team's names, emails and phone numbers if I have a problem in the future 5. Their finance department was quick, efficient and explained things clearly. So shop around - visit at least 3 dealerships. Then you will notice a big difference in the dealerships. Everyone here is smiling and happy. They seem to love their jobs. They will make you feel like you are their #1 customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ellis
December 23, 2016

"Do NOT purchase your vehicle here!"

- saraymart

Do NOT purchase your vehicle at Spring Branch Honda. In hopes of finding the perfect car upon college graduation, my father went to Spring Branch Honda to fulfill this mission. We were looking for a 2017 Honda CR-V which we had previously seen in Honda of Katy but were trying to get at a better price. The sales person which assisted my father, Calvin Tran, deceived my father into thinking he was getting a great deal. The vehicle report (papers that are shown on the dashboard of the vehicle) Calvin initially showed my father stated the vehicle was worth ~ $36,000. My father negotiated $33,000 and Calvin came back with a counteroffer of ~$33,250. Thinking this was a great deal my father took it immediately. Coming back home and reviewing all the paperwork, we saw the actual vehicle report that belonged to the Honda CR-V. We saw the Honda was actually valued at $33,295. At first, we thought this was the incorrect paperwork, however we checked the VIN number of the vehicle and it matched the vehicle report. The so called “deal” was only $45 dollars off. It was VERY humiliating and upsetting for my father to realize he had been tricked that way. Honesty is extremely important in any situation, especially when making such a big purchase. The next morning, my father went to Spring Branch Honda to complain about what he had just found out. He tried to confront the sales person about what he did to him but the staff lied about him not being at work. One of the managers tried to help my father and apologized profusely about the situation. He even gave him his word that he would deduct $2,000 from the deal because of what happened. He mentioned that he was not the Senior Manager thus the deal had to be made the following day. Less than three hours later, the manager called me telling me the deal did not go through. He did not even have the courtesy to talk to my father first who was the one he made the deal with. Long Story Short, Do NOT buy your vehicle here. The dealership does NOT care about the customers and will do whatever they can to scam you. If you want honest people and great customer service, go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin Tran
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results