Back

St Charles Toyota / Scion

St Charles, IL

4.6
58 Reviews

2651 E Main St

St Charles, IL

60174

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

November 07, 2022

Negotiated a deal via emails with Molly. Somehow during the tornado of paperwork and signatures, the dealership mysteriously added $2000. When confronted, GM Steven Alf admitted it and offer More

by screen name
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Molly Ogrin
November 01, 2022

Bob was very personable and by far the best we had spoken to in the entire process. I got the car I wanted quickly, was able to go on a great test drive, and the entire process was smooth and pain-free. Than More

by Julia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson
October 18, 2022

HUGE shoutout to Bob Pearson and Israel Leiva. We love the new car! Appreciate you guys for all the positive energy. They did a fantastic job, from the test drive all the way down to the paperwork More

by jaylonjones325
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson, Israel Leiva
July 27, 2022

I would like to thank the team and especially Bob Pearson at St. Charles Toyota. Bob went above and beyond to make sure our family was more than satisfied with our new purchase. When the time comes f More

by Alltrac4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson
June 17, 2022

Bob was awesome with being transparent and reasonable with pricing, and gave a very thorough test drive experience! Would definitely recommend this place over any other dealer. More

by egracenorton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson
May 29, 2022

Bob Pearson did an amazing job from beginning to end in helping me get into my new vehicle. The process was fast, easy, and pain free. I would highly recommend st charles toyota! More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson
May 20, 2022

I elected to give St. Charles Toyota my business today by purchasing a low mileage, certified pre-owned Camry. There are closer dealerships to me, but none provided that More

by j hix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson
May 12, 2022

Bob in the used car side came in on his day off to allow us to test drive a Venza. It was actually a fluke as to how this came about. I called the Car Store to test drive a RAV 4 Hybrid but none to test dri More

by CornFields
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pearson and the Finance Guy with the highlighters
April 19, 2022

I was interested in test driving possibly/more than likely purchasing a 2022 Camry Hybrid & because I do not live in St.Charles they denied my business stating that at this time they are not offering v More

by RockNRollLover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not remember the name of the person I worked with virtually
March 22, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff. Bob Pearson did an exceptional job! Thank you St Charles Toyota! More

by Kevin.cyert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel and Nikki
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results