About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

St Johnsbury Automobile Co

N/A

15 Lifetime Reviews

500 Memorial Drive, St Johnsbury, Vermont 05819 Directions
Sales: (1888) 447-1355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of St Johnsbury Automobile Co

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2016

"Awesome!!!"

- Credit score queen

I drove home in the nicest Acadia they could find for me to fit my budget. I smiled the entire way. One hour drive!! They worked with me until we all were satisfied. Also...they told me I had the highest credit score they had ever seen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Daniel
January 07, 2016

"Top Notch Professionals"

- Woman of a certain age

I was pleasantly surprised with my entire experience buying a car. I have never had such an easy time buying a car. Everything I was told would happen did in the time frame I was told it would. Both Dan's were knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. I would not hesitate to send friends and family to the dealership for sales or service. Kudos to the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan M in Commercial Sales and Dan P in Finance
January 06, 2016

"A very good experience"

- Fwebs

I went with low expectations as I had not been looking for a new car for a number of years. I was very pleasantly surprised by how quickly we were able to transact a deal. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly, but not at all pushy or high pressure. I did not ever feel uncomfortable at any time. If you want to purchase a vehicle in the St. Johnsbury area I would highly recommend stopping in here for your first stop. They'll treat you right and they have great vehicles. I love my car and they've been exceptionally good about the service. Thumbs up experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole service department
December 02, 2015

"Awesome team of people"

- terrain4me

This team helped us get into a vehicle that would work best for us and they made it painless for us as well as fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Switser and Garred White
October 04, 2015

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Amymessier80

Our experience with St J auto was great! The customer service was excellent, including the manner they returned our phone calls and emails. I would recommend traveling to purchase from there!! Amanda was so helpful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Jeff!
September 13, 2015

"New truck / Protecting package "

- rhockeyboy

From the first time I walk into St J auto everyone was friendly and helpful , buying a new truck was a great experience at St J Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Duprey
August 23, 2015

"Personel"

- Carz

There was a low pressure sales approach, both on the lot & in the office. They showed patience with someone who had multiple questions and were willing to go on multiple test drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Jared
August 19, 2015

"1st Purchase"

- Beth

My husband and I just bought a used 1500 Sierra Denali through St. J Auto. The people that I worked with made buying a truck a fun experience. It was nice to be treated as an equal being that I did all the dealings without my husband there. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Jeff, Jared, Matt
August 07, 2015

"Well Pleased Customer "

- Road Rider

All of the people I dealt with at the dealership were very courteous and helpful. Most of my purchase was done over the phone. My sales person, Jack Riley, made this a very satisfying experience. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle, to pay them a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Riley and Daniel
August 07, 2015

"2nd lease"

- Old Dog

I leased a 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 from Dan. It is a great vehicle and the second lease from St. J Auto. My wife has a 2011 Terrain that she drives and was purchased from St. J Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
1 - 10 of 15 results