Back

St. Johnsbury Buick GMC

St Johnsbury, VT

not yet
rated
573 Reviews

500 Memorial Dr

St Johnsbury, VT

05819

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 573 reviews

November 09, 2022

I visited St. J. GMC for a tire rotation and brake inspection. Denise Pelow happily scheduled the appointment at my convenience. Patrick Switser was my service a More

by wontfloat
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Pelow
June 10, 2022

Two years after Nina helped me get into a great Optima she helped me upgrade to an SUV! Life with two kids in a sedan was getting too cramped, so I sent Nina a message and we started the process! Finding More

by crystal.valarie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Nina Nanopoulos
May 03, 2021

Worst dealership I’ve ever dealt with for the purchase of a new vehicle. Salesperson was friendly, polite and accommodating. The dealership itself cares more about the sale than the customer. Sign the p More

by Tom
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Schartner, Jeff Depot , Noah Houske
January 08, 2021

Inspection SCAM!! My trk with 20k miles on it went in for an inspection sticker they said the brake pads and rotors needed replacing. I said the rotors looked good to me and was told the rotors always look More

by RBOVE
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zac Mayhew
August 23, 2020

This was a recall and oil change. The service was on time, the waiting area is clean and welcoming. This is my second Acadia, love the vehicle. Always enjoy my visit to the dealership, just wish it wa More

by JONANCE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Loschiavo, Kari Dexter
Aug 24, 2020 -

St. Johnsbury Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review and recommendation. We appreciate your continued business and support. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Denise Pelow Service Manager

August 20, 2020

You were a good dealer but now that you are using bate and switch tactics on your leases , I think differently of your dealership . There is nothing more to say . The service on my GMC was very good . The More

by STEVE1MARY
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Ritchotte / sales
Aug 20, 2020 -

St. Johnsbury Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry to learn that your experience at our dealership has left you feeling anything less than 100% satisfied. I have spoken with Sales Manager, Justin Stacey, and he would like the opportunity to speak with you more about this. He can be reached between the hours of 8am and 6pm at 802-748-1355. Please let me know if I can help you with anything further. Sincerely, Kari Dexter Community Relations

August 15, 2020

Always satisfied No matter when I visit, even in these trying times, I am always treated first class and never feel like they are just trying to get the dollar. Awesom More

by c_pear
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Jesse
August 12, 2020

The best deale I have ever worked with THEY MADE MY PURCHASE FAST AND EASY, THEY ARE WONDERFUL PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. MY CAR WAS CLEANED AND SHINNED AND READY FOR PICK UP. More

by SCHOINIERE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NINA AND ADAM
Aug 14, 2020 -

St. Johnsbury Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Sincerely, Doug Duprey Sales Manager

August 06, 2020

This is my 4th vehicle with St J auto and I couldn’t be happier. My salesman Dean Switser got me the price and vehicle I was looking for the first time. We will be back over and over again. Thanks! More

by Chris Taylor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Duprey
Aug 06, 2020 -

St. Johnsbury Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your very kind 5 star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continued business and support. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, Doug Duprey Sales Manager

August 03, 2020

Excellent Purchase Experience I just leased a new 2020 Sierra from Nina - it was an excellent experience. Everyone was very easy to work with and there were none of the high pressu More

by BGREENFI87
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Nanopoulos
Aug 06, 2020 -

St. Johnsbury Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recommendation of your experience at our dealership. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Sierra!! Please let us know if you need any further assistance in the future. Sincerely Doug Duprey Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results