Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

500 Mckinley Rd, St Marys, Ohio 45885 Directions
Sales: (419) 394-7970

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of St. Marys Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2018

"Bill Cook sold me my F150!!!"

- elsass.becky2018

St. Mary's Chrysler Dodge Jeep is a well ran dealer and all who i dealt with could not have been more helpful. Bill Cook was amazing with how helpful, forthcoming and personable he was both professionally and just all around in general. Bill gave me all the information of the vehicles I looked at and made the process quick and easy on all aspects. The experience was not the usual dreaded "car shopping"! The inventory on the lot was well rounded and the service caring and completely painless! Happy customer here with my new F150! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cook
November 30, 2016

"Always the best service whether sales or service department"

- Glenn R

We have been purchasing vehicles from Brian Engle for many years. He is always friendly and professional. He even assisted us by setting us up with Dave to help us purchase a new truck while he is on leave following surgery. Everyone we have met at St. Marys Chrysler has been helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Engle, Dave Rings
November 16, 2016

"Trustworthy and treat you like family"

- TanaFrancis

We spent a few hours at another dealership, the vehicles we drove were filthy! I was actually stuck to the seat by what I hope was maple syrup! As we took a drive in our own clean vehicle we came upon St. Mary's Chrysler. When I walked into the office it was very clean and inviting. I was greeted by a firm handshake by a salesman named Jake. I explained to him our current situation and he replied by telling me that they were closing in 30 minutes, but said let's go look around. He took his time with us even though it was closing time. He gathered as much information as he could from us and then stayed in contact with us throughout the week. The weekend came and we went back up to check out the vehicles Jake thought we would like. We drove a few, and they looked and smelled as if they just came from the factory. Beautiful vehicles. Every single one we looked at. We still left undecided. However communication via emails, text, and calls were taking place, not the over bearing ones either. We trusted Jake and the rest of the team at St. Mary's Chrysler. Finally we decided on a vehicle over the phone. We checked it out and drove it, then signed all the paperwork, within 35 minutes. I will always go back to St. Mary's Chrysler for all of my future purchases. Jake was Trustworthy, and I don't trust anyone. He got to know us and our family. I liked that the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Nov 16, 2016 -

TanaFrancis responded

I forgot to add Zach was hilarious to. It was just and overall good time! GO BLUE!!!

October 12, 2016

"Best experience ever"

- Todd Oren

This is one of the best experiences I have ever had. Brian Engle was so helpful in ever aspect of what I wanted. He was so good he sold the car without being at the dealership n me never test driving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Engle
August 25, 2016

"Exceeded my expectations"

- Chris

While searching for a new truck for myself, my salesman, Brian Engle made this experience so easy. He was very informative and he answered all my questions. Brian delivers an incredible service and always makes vehicle shopping a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Engle
March 30, 2016

"Great dealership!"

- Niki

This dealership is very friendly and not pushy. Work well with you. Great experience and a great dealership. Wonderful Variety of vehicles to chose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby
March 30, 2016

"Excellent Service given by Brian Engel"

- Jim

Brian made our truck buying experience very good. This is the second time we have bought new vehicles through Brian. Based on our first experience we chose to deal with Brian again and he did not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Angie
February 15, 2016

"very satisfied buyer"

- nchiaia

our salesman,Bryan engle, was very helpful and straightforward and made the car buying experience simple and easy. vehicle price was better than we had seen elsewhere. transaction was handled in a friendly and proffesional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan engle
October 19, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Sue

I want to applaud Brian Engels for his attentive service. He spent a lot of time answering my questions, let me test drive more than one vehicle, and explaining the vehicle amenities to me. He also came to my house to assist me with my new Jeep. He's always there for me. This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased from Brian. Thanks to him and St Marys Chrysler for their service. Brian and his co-worker, Dave Ring, work good as a team. Dave was also very helpful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Engels and Dave Ring
April 14, 2015

"Bought a Ram truck from them and had it shipped to NY"

- Nester1261

Bought a Ram truck over the internet, and I was a little concerned about buying a truck sight unseen. I dealt with Drew Ring, and Rob Bechtel. When the truck was delivered to NY, it was everything they had said it would be. They made the experience easy, and stress free. Also Angie in the finance department, along with Rob went above and beyond to help me with a delivery issue. I will definitely look to them in the future for another easy, out of town buying experience, and I would recommend other to do the same. -Matt N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Ring; Rob Bechtel
1
1 - 10 of 10 results