Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stadium Toyota

Tampa, FL

3.8
152 Reviews

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy.

Tampa, FL

33614

Directions

152 Reviews of Stadium Toyota

Sort by
July 18, 2021

"I just bought one of my bucket list dream cars a 2021..."

- zrozmeski

I just bought one of my bucket list dream cars a 2021 Toyota Supra from Tom Jones and it was the best car buying experience I ever had super awesome easy going people the whole team is awesome also Indera in finance was super awesome and easy to work with I highly recommend stadium Toyota I wouldn’t go anywhere else for anything Toyota , thank you to the whole team you guys were awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones, Indera Sosa
May 18, 2021

"Horrible Service Experience. I leased a brand new 2020..."

- Harshil Mody

Horrible Service Experience. I leased a brand new 2020 Toyota Camry in November 2019. I had booked an appointment for 05/16/2021 to get the car serviced 2nd time. I had specifically asked for the wheel alignment to be checked while booking the appointment. When I reached, they assigned me to the service advisor EDDIE FERREIRO ROM and he said that they do not have technicians who can do the alignment and that on Sundays only Express technicians are available and they are not qualified to check alignment. I asked to speak to the supervisor and he told me to speak to MICHAEL HARE. I showed Michael my appointment email which clearly shows that I had requested the regular service appointment along with an alignment check. Michael said that he does have the technicians who can perform the alignment contradicting to what service advisor Eddie said. Michael then said that the alignment is going to cost me $110.00 as the car had already passed 1 year - 12,000 miles. I told Michael that when I had my 1st service done, I had asked them to check the alignment at that time as well and they had not checked it then either. I have always serviced my other vehicles at Stadium Toyota and have always had a good experience. This car has always had alignment issues since I leased it but I could not get it checked for about a year due to a pandemic in 2020. I have got my friends to lease cars from Stadium Toyota in 2019 and 2020 and with this experience, they have now lost me and my friends as loyal customers. In a nutshell, I will only visit Stadium Toyota one more time this year for my free scheduled service and then I am never going back to Stadium Toyota ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ferreiro Rom, Michael Hare
April 27, 2021

"Has my car serviced this past weekend & I appreciated the..."

- Plr1029

Has my car serviced this past weekend & I appreciated the smooth and quick process. I have an awesome Service Advisor, Michael Hare! Been going to Stadium Toyota for over 30 years & will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hare
April 02, 2021

":( lied to. Sold on the 60 days 1rst payment offer and my..."

- Yamary

:( lied to. Sold on the 60 days 1rst payment offer and my payment was actually due after 30 days. Never felt worst in my life! Over 20k purchase and being lied to is definitely not a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane, Pedro
February 28, 2021

"David Berry, best service advisor ever, diagnosed..."

- Roxie

David Berry, best service advisor ever, diagnosed problem, gave me an estimate and repair was completed in a few hours. Service at Stadium Toyota was great as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Berry
January 30, 2021

"We recently purchased a new car from Stadium Toyota. The..."

- Nancy

We recently purchased a new car from Stadium Toyota. The salesman was Kevin Johnson. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional. He answered all of my questions and made us feel very comfortable making the decision to purchase yet another vehicle from this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Johnson salesman, and Shane in Finance was very helpful giving us the best options regarding financing the vehicle.
January 03, 2021

"Just bought a 2020 Toyota Sienna from an amazing straight..."

- Gabor G

Just bought a 2020 Toyota Sienna from an amazing straight shooter Glenn Cooney at Stadium Toyota. I used to work at another Toyota dealership in Tampa Bay as a salesman years ago and it truly surprised me that we still have some decent sales people around after all. It’s rare these days. Naturally, first I went back to see my old friends at the other dealership who tried to take advantage of me, but not Glenn! He was awesome! Highly recommended! We definitely will be back to buy our family’s next car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Cooney
December 19, 2020

"Brought my car here yesterday and had an awesome..."

- Rosetta

Brought my car here yesterday and had an awesome experience. Frank Velez in the service department was very friendly & wonderful! Helped me to understand what could've potentially have been wrong with my vehicle. Thankfully, it was a minor repair! My thanks to the mechanic as well, please! I bought my car in Brandon, but Stadium Toyota is more local to me and where I will be bringing my vehicle from now on. Thank you, Stadium Toyota and Merry Christmas! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Velez
December 05, 2020

"WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! A NIGHTMARE! Management at Stadium..."

- Antonio

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! A NIGHTMARE! Management at Stadium Toyota only care about how much money they are making and not about the paying customer at all! I dealt with Amanda Wilson (internet director who lied to me just to get me to come in to the dealer), Paul Vallot (some type of manager who told me he wouldn’t help me any more because he is losing so much money on my deal plus he has to pay to get my new car towed to the dealer and for insurance), and Rocky Santa Cruz (new car director who emailed me to find out what stopped me from finalizing the deal and when I told him why he never got back to me). Still no apologies for their lies or for making me feel like crap. This is a big purchase and it’s not something I take lightly. No paying customer should have to go through what I did because of the incompetent staff a business has. Zero customer service! Don’t buy here, go somewhere else where you are treated with respect and honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Wilson, Paul Vallot, Rocky Santa Cruz
December 03, 2020

"Service at Stadium Toyota was excellent, as usual. My 08..."

- Tamparob

Service at Stadium Toyota was excellent, as usual. My 08 Corolla was worked on as scheduled and service advisor Ariel Daniels was very professional The car had a complete inspection with oil change and a new tire replacement at a very reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Daniels
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results