About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stadium Toyota

3.7

106 Lifetime Reviews

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, Florida 33614 Directions
Sales: (813) 872-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Stadium Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Good Buying Experience"

- omniomni72

I worked with Jamie White on a New 2017 Tundra. He and Will got the deal done in a few hours and we love our new tundra. You cant beat Stadium Toyota on price, selection, and F & I abilities!! Go see Jamie White, he is a pro, tell him Michael D. sent you ,.....and message me ATLmDELISO@gmail.com before you go. I need a referral!!! Have fun getting a new Toyota at Stadium

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie White
September 20, 2017

"Awesome sales and service."

- Papo

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership over the past 21 years. Toyota's last a long time! Both the sales and service departments are top notch. I always sell my used vehicles to family or private party so I can't comment on trade in. Every service visit was a pleasant experience. The help starts when you drive in the service lane where you are greeted by friendly staff. Then the service rep continues the easy and friendly help with the details of your service needs. They always offer additional service needs according to the vehicle history. If you are a DIY person you are not badgered. The courtesy van driver takes you to your destination and offers to pick you up again when the service is completed. I have never had an unpleasant experience at Stadium Toyota,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Goldberg
August 08, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- louis Daisey

I worked with Travis Couey for little over a month in trying to find the right Vehicle at the right price as I was trying to sell my used vehicle to a family member. I can't say enough nice things about Travis Couey and this dealership. I was always treated with respect, courtesy and professionalism in all our transactions. Travis also got back to me quickly whenever I contacted him. Travis was quick to provide me with all my options and price quotes for the Rav 4. I did extensive research with a number of Toyota Dealerships in the Tampa Bay area and without a doubt Stadium Toyota is the very best. No one was able to come close in matching there prices. Travis Couey and Stadium Toyota worked very hard to earn our business which made it very easy for us to buy from them. I am looking forward in working with this exceptional team and Dealerships' in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Couey
July 17, 2017

"First service for my new car"

- Pam2012

I took my car to have its first oil change and tire rotation the staff was excellent my advisor Dorian malaise could not of been more helpful I enjoyed the whole experience they tried to make me feel as comfortable as possible and I was in and out within an hour I will continue to buy all my cars from stadium in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure of any other names but the young gentleman that assist you when you first arrive are fabulous
July 03, 2017

"Terrible value for trade"

- newcarguy

I went to 4 different stores to trade my 2016 Civic and they came back $3k less than my next lowest offer and $4k less than my highest. If you have a vehicle to sell or trade do yourself a favor and go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Vallot
May 05, 2017

"Great dealer No Push Sales "

- ak4or

I Bought A 2009 Toyota Prius Great sales experience Sean Hayes is A Good sales person. easy sales experience Sean came and picked me up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hayes
March 28, 2017

"Perfect business person"

- Whitewolf

I was very pleased with the service and professionalism I received at Stadium Toyota - especially from their sales person Bruno Constantinescu- it is clear he knows his business and very easy to talk with. Made my visit and selection very comfortable. Thank you for having such knowledgeable and friendly people in your company. It leaves a good feeling when buying a car. Sincerely YC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Constantinescu
March 05, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Eddie19

I bought a Toyota Tacoma 2017 from this Dealership and I had a wonderful experience. The salesperson Mr. Shane Couey was very professional, knowledge and very helpful. He showed me the real picture, no hidden fees or anything like that. If you go to Stadium Toyota make sure that you ask for Shane. Thank you for the great experience, I will be back in May to buy my daughter's first car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Couey
February 27, 2017

"Liars and thieves, BEWARE DO NOT BUY FROM HERE"

- DM

3 years later and even more trouble with my purchase here! DO NOT BUY FROM STADIUM TOYOTA. I purchased a Toyota Sequoia at this stealership in Dec. 2013. It was bad enough to have such an awful experience with the purchase but what is worse is here it is 2017 and still problems with my purchase. I had purchased a Gold warranty with my vehicle I didn't have any trouble with my car until this year I went to take it in to get it repaired at AutoNation Toyota in Pinellas because I live there now. The service agent at AutoNation calls me and I'm told I only have the basic warranty I said no I purchased gold. So I called the warranty company and they told me I had to get in touch with Stadium where I purchased the car so I called and explained the situation to Stadium. All day long they keep telling me they can't find my contract, they have to locate the original and I said well I have a copy of it I have the original and AutoNation can see my original so why can't you guys? After 8 hours of getting the runaround and spending my whole day trying to get this solved they finally say bring the car to them and they will get it fixed, of course this was great news after spending my entire day trying to get an answer. I run my own small business and I don't have time to waste like this so at this point I had already wasted one day and I had to bring in the car the next day. So I go the next day to bring my car from AutoNation Toyota over to Stadium Toyota to get fixed. I still don't even know if I'm covered by the warranty that I purchased or what was going on. I brought my copy of my contract and warranty to them they made a copy of it so I thought this part will be solved soon. I originally bought the warranty to have peace of mind and to not have to worry about the car this has been a complete nightmare. So Stadium fixes my car they give me a Rent-A-Car which I'm happy about of course and i pick up my car and it is running fine. Keep in mind that this started on a Tuesday and I didn't get my car back until Friday because of all this mess. Several days of wasted valuable time. Oh I'm not done yet the story continues. It's been two weeks now since I picked my car up, I still don't have an answer about my Gold warranty and my deposit for the Rent-A-Car was not released and I kept having to call everyday to try and get an answer for any of this. I finally got the deposit for the Rent-A-Car released on my own after two weeks of calling every day but still have yet to get anyone to resolve the issue of the gold warranty, nobody has called me back, nobody has taken care of this. I like to do things on the weekend and go places like most people. This makes me worried and uncomfortable not knowing whether I'm covered or not it has caused a lot of stress. I don't feel comfortable driving two or three hours away from home to go somewhere for the weekend without knowing I'm covered so I've been held hostage by this situation. I keep waiting for them to resolve this nobody even gives me a call back, I've been blown off over and over. I don't want to drive out of town in case something happens to the car and I'm not covered. I paid almost $3,000 for this coverage and I have the contract that shows I bought the gold coverage what is the freaking problem? Get this solved now. I'm at the point where I feel I have to contact a lawyer because nobody has even called me back or solve this how can it take two weeks and not even get an answer or a call back? This stealership is completely incompetent and inefficient ...you should hear what happened when I actually purchased the car. As my situation stands right now I still have yet to get a call back. Will was supposed to call me back and get this all taken care of, I've called almost every day for 2 weeks he called me back once and basically left a message saying he's been busy and he hasn't got a thing done. I left him a message yesterday morning saying if I don't get the gold service back in the next 2 days I will be contacting a lawyer and that's exactly what I'm going to do. This has been extremely stressful. I've lost a lot of time, wages and energy dealing with this. If you are purchasing or doing anything at this stealership I would not deal with Will or Jason at all. Walk away and go purchase your car at AutoNation in Pinellas. I have had absolutely wonderful service there for the last three years. If you need any service done at all speak to Howard at AutoNation he's amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason in finance, Will in finance
February 05, 2017

"Best dealership in Tampa"

- Paulinemandala

For a new vehicle or preowned you can not do better than Stadium. For a new vehicle ask for Brandon. For preowned ask for Arianny, Glen or Badre. I have been buying all of my vehicles from Stadium for over a decade and I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arianny, Badre, Glen, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results