Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stadium Toyota

4.4

126 Lifetime Reviews

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, Florida 33614 Directions
Sales: (813) 872-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Stadium Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Team Advisor Mr Luna is the best!!"

- Avalon Driver

I’ve had several opportunities to service my Toyota vehicles at Stadium Toyota and have not been disappointed. They are attentive, responsive to questions and return the vehicle in perfect working order. Thank you Mr Luna!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Luna
April 28, 2019

"Great car buying experiance"

- 813melle

on 4/27/19 I purchased a Toyota 4Runner TRD my salesman Glenn Cooney was simply great not pushy had great communication and worked hard to give me a good experiance , He and the sales manager and the finance manager were helpful in coming up with a fair price for the vehicle and I am happy with my purchase , by working like this and treating me the way they have , Stadium will have my repeat business , not only mine but my family also , I have used there service department also and have always been satisfied and had a good experiance . As always the the dealership we purchase from are also the ones that maintain the vehicles , Thanks again Glenn for your efforts and we look forward to our next purchase Sincerely Michael Elle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Cooney salesman
March 21, 2019

"Regular Service Check-up"

- Tager, Joy

Suann Carrington, our service consultant, was very professional and handled everything in a timely manner. We were pleased with our service. She is very knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service consultant, Suann Carrington
March 08, 2019

"CHEATERS"

- The truth

so your hearing from a 2019 Kia Sorento owner "STADIUM TOYOTA" Got me in their under false pretense. They never sent the 50.00 Visa and said the only way to drive because I had a trade-in was to pay 7000 down and 800 a month. they jack up prices of cars I bought a 30K suv for 569.00 a month....................... **************THANK YOU FUCCILLO KIA***************************** LOYALTY AND HONOR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NONE
February 19, 2019

"charged us for returned spare key, being called liars"

- Tim L

Worst lease return experience ever. SO returned her leased car with both sets of keys, somehow that information was not passed on to the finance company and we got charged for the ‘missing’ set of key. We’ve made at least 10 calls to the dealership trying to resolve this issue, the receptionist probably recognize our voices by now. SO have spoken to the VIP Sales manager Jim, whom handles lease return, numerous time and always gotten the same excuse that he would look for the paper work and return call to us, never ever gotten any follow up call. This has been dragging on for over 4 months now, all other fees have been paid off timely as we rightfully owed such as wear and tear and disposition fee, however, now the finance company is going to send the ‘charge’ to collection. So last weekend, we went to the dealership and tried to resolve it, front desk sent us to The VIP sales manager Jim, SO quickly explained the situation and that she had spoken to Jim about this over the phone many times and wanting to avoid getting the ‘charge’ she does not owe send to collection and affecting her credit score. Without even any kind of sympathy or any type of apology, Jim just flat out said “there is nothing I can do for you today, come back on Monday.”, of course we were not going to accept that as this issue has been raised to him numerous times over the past 4 months, he continue to say he’s not going to do it that day and then had the audacity to say ‘you can pay the $160 dollars if you want’, but he is not going to do anything on that day. Jim simply can not be bothered and would not offer any kind of help to resolve the problem. He just seemed entitled and simply does not care, and it’s really shocking that he is supposedly the ‘VIP’ sales manager. There are plenty of really friendly people working there whom would be willing to go above and beyond to make sure the customers’ needs are satisfied, Jim is definitely not one of them as we had experienced, he would rather go below and under. He represents a very bad image for the dealership and the brand, try to avoid dealing with him at all cost if you do go shop for car there, unless you want to be treated like human garbage. When contacted southeast Toyota finance, and got stadium Toyota on the phone trying to resolve the issue, they simply corrobated the fact that nothing on their paper work showed 2nd set was returned based on the pre-inspection (which I had done at work and had no reason nor was I aware that the 2nd set should’ve been present at the time of inspection, and as it turn out dealership’s has no procedure to verify # of keys actually returned during lease turn in, kind of shady practice, wouldn’t be surprised that there had been many more similar occurrences happening to other customers) Neither party had any concern about customer’s point of view, We’ve given them upwards of close to $20000 if not more for the total lease payment and it’s really shocking they would rather think we are lying and want to game them for a measly $160. Extremely unprofessionally handled and when I said I was going to file formal corporate and BBB complaint against both stadium Toyota and southeast Toyota finance (which I did), southeast Toyota rep, Clara said with an attitude to go ahead. Really don’t care anything about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Fouche, Shane Couey, Clara customer rep @ Southeast Toyota Finace
February 15, 2019

"Wonderful salesman"

- Abraham

Stadium Toyota is a great place to buy your car. I got wonderful service from the time I got in there to buy the car until I drove the new car home. Management is great, sales man Issac Mammen explained every options and helped me through the process. Thank You Stadium Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac Mammen
November 11, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Rose1958

I purchased a 2019 Toyota CHR yesterday. My salesman was Jamie White and he provided excellent customer service and was more than helpful. This is the second car that I purchased from Jamie and would not hesitate to do it again. He and the Toyota family are top notch in my book. Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie White, Robert Montgomery
October 03, 2018

"My 2nd car this year."

- Pam2012

I love this dealership so much I bought another car this year my salesman Morris Murray is knowledgeable in his products Juan in service perfect I’m always in and out within 45 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris Murray. Sales. Juan. In service
September 15, 2018

"Great"

- Rock666

Good experiences and very professional staff.I buy the car and the experience was fantastic. The seller who sold me the car was very professional in his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deyvi pena great services y very profesional .
September 05, 2018

"David Goldberg THE BEST!"

- Maracaibo 22

If you need schedule a service for you Car, this is the man. He’s offer the best customer service and he also explain everything. No pressure, good waiting area and excellent waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Goldberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results