Back

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN

4.4
831 Reviews

2000 N Jackson St

Tullahoma, TN

37388

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 831 reviews

March 28, 2013

Excellent place to do business with. Always friendly and very much interested in helping. We appreciate their interest in working with us to get what we want. More

by popscars
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McKay
Other Employees : Don McKay
March 19, 2013

We had a wonderful experience, and couldn't ask for better. We found a great price on-line, we didn't have to wait for help when we arrived. Kevin was attentive without being pushy. Financing wa More

by AnnBarnes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McCreary
March 12, 2013

During the past 30 years, I have purchased more new vehicles than I can remember from Stan Mcnabb’s in Tullahoma. Most of them were purchased through Mr. Greg Waller. I always returned to Greg Waller More

by jimrolen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Waller
Other Employees : Greg Waller
March 12, 2013

I have found Stan Mcnabb and employees to be very professional and extremely helpful in not only the purchase of vehicles but also in the service and maintenance. More

by jshodges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Waller
Other Employees : Greg Waller
March 05, 2013

We are repeat customers at Stan McNabb. The biggest reason why we chose to return was the selection of used minivans on your lots. We found 3 to choose from and that makes it easier on a family when i More

by saracovert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 01, 2013

I love the people and vehicles at Stan Mcnabb! I will continue to buy from them and recommend them to others! Great business to work with! Could not be happier with my experience and purchase from Jamie More

by jessica.allen.3785373
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie England
January 25, 2013

I have purchased many vehicles in the past. Brad and the crew always take my time seriously and put me in the vehicle I want. They always work hard to make the deal happen on my terms, and always take offer More

by zepherous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent McNabb
Other Employees : Brad Sisk, Jon Sata, Trent McNabb
October 15, 2012

We are really enjoying our new 2013 Equinox Chevrolet. We have owned 4 Buicks in previous years that we purchased from Stan Mc Nabb, so thought I would try something in a different style this time. Stan Mc More

by dehill193
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent McNabb
Other Employees : Mr. Kesey & Trent Mc Nabb
October 10, 2012

After looking around all day for a car, I walked in and Blane took great care of me. He asked what I was looking for and within just a few minutes he was walking out with keys. He showed me a few cars and More

by whitneyb1324
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Long
September 19, 2012

Brad was very helpful and very friendly! He got us a great deal and answered all our questions! Definately go back I him when we buy another car! More

by jessicaengland6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Sisk
821 - 830 of 831 results