Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Star Buick GMC

4.9

1,272 Lifetime Reviews

260 Country Club Road, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Call (610) 258-3800

1272 Reviews of Star Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Very Helpful!"

- Dodge Ram

Thanks to the team for prompt professional service. Hawk, Rachel, Robbie, Greg and Matt in finance were awesome. Thank you so much for your help and kind business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"The Hawk "

- Linda

Hawk was a great salesman highly qualified for his job. We were also introduced to Greg the sales manager who was also very helpful and great to explane the pricing of the car. We didn't have to wait to long and all good things talk time. We are very happy with all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"Hawk is the best "

- ryanu12

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Hawk and we are always happy with our experience. He and the Star team are always up front and put you in the best vehicle for your needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"#alwaysaskforthehawk"

- Umholtza@yahoo.com

This is the 3rd car we’ve purchased from Hawk at Star Buick GMC. He’s straightforward and easy to work with. We trust him from the beginning of the process through the life of our lease. It’s reassuring to know that I can call him for any questions or concerns I have at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 14, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- Kissenberth

Hawk was great, but he didn't buy us any pizza lol. Overall completely satisfied. Small world my daughter bought her vehicle from Hawk as well. Thank you so much Star and Hawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"New truck "

- Tyler

Andrew Muretta went above and beyond to make sure I was happy before, while, after selling me my new truck. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism he showed throughout the process. Was completely straight forward and honest throughout (big musts in sales). any future trucks/cars I will be hitting up Muretta first and I know he will take care of everything for me. Made the process so easy. I would recommend Andrew to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Family First "

- Ed

Very pleased about star buick-gmc. My sales person ( Hawk ) and finance manager ( Matt ) were great and very helpful. Got the deaI I wanted. Hawk, my sale person was very helpful and great person to work with. Was very pleased with the dealership and all the people that were involved. Hawk gave me a tour and explain everything I needed to know about my new car. I would recommend this dealership an the Hawk to all my friends. Great job everyone and thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 10, 2019

"Completely Satisfied "

- William

I came to Star Buick GMC to look for a new truck Hawk met me out in the lot ask me what I wanted. Cut me really good deal Great trade on my truck. Everybody I dealt with We're very professional help me with all my questions and need. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2019

"New truck purchase "

- Chris

I’d like to give a 5 star rating to hawk and the rest of the Star Gmc family for helping me day and night find a vehicle that I have been wanting for over a couple of months now. The endless efforts this team has put in doesn’t justify how happy I am. When all was lost they didn’t quit and kept looking for my perfect truck with everything that I was looking for which wasn’t easy, but when it was all said and done I got the phone call That they had found one and word can’t describe how happy once again that I was. If u are looking for a vehicle don’t hesitate to come to Star gmc for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 07, 2019

"Amazing car buying experience!!!"

- Bob

As a customer, I value sales reps who are knowledgeable, honest, and trustworthy. It’s rare to find, but Hawk and the team at Star represent the ideal for a car buying experience. I’ve purchased many cars in my life and have never had such a positive experience. I highly recommend Hawk and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,272 results