About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

136 Lifetime Reviews

480 N. West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Sales: (215) 536-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Pete

Star gmc is always a friendly and knowledgeable. The sales people are easy to get along with and make your buying experience easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Willemet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your review, Pete! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Star Buick GMC Cadillac, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Best regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

August 20, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- K. Lane

Next to going to the dentist, buying a car is my least favorite thing to do. Joe at Star Buick made the experience pleasurable. We came in knowing our price point, MSRP of the models we were considering, and the features that were "must haves". We gave our list to Joe and he showed us exactly what we were looking for. He didn't try to pressure us into buying something beyond our means. He listened to what we wanted and that's what he showed us. We took the car for a test drive and were satisfied with the handling and comfort of the car. When I asked about the color, he brought a model in the color I wanted from another location. His knowledge of the car was extensive. He was personable and kept us entertained the entire time. The paperwork was well organized and we were able to get through that smoothly and easily. Zach, who handled the paperwork, did not pressure us into expensive contracts that we didn't want. He explained the options and let us make our decision. I would recommend this team for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Oniskey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Yentsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

August 16, 2018

"Roger Borja was awesome!"

- Vincent123

Buy your next truck/car from Star Buick GMC Cadillac and Roger Borja. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you Roger, Matt (finance) and Star of Quakertown, you guys ROCK and I love my new GMC Sierra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger Borja
Aug 17, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Star Buick GMC Cadillac. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Roger, Matt, and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new GMC Sierra! Best regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

August 13, 2018

"great place to buy a new vehicle, great staff."

- ruth

Karissa was our first contact and she got us in the right direction, finding a vehicle we might be interested in and suggested test drive. Met Jim when stopping down for test drive and decided we wanted a slightly different model. Jim was right on the money finding another van that we wanted and made all the right pieces fit with getting finance, Mike, on board and letting us know what financing was out there and what our options were. All questions answered easily and with no pressure. Had lots of time to think about purchase and finalizing paperwork went smoothly. Jim took extra time to make sure we were comfortable with all the workings in the van before leaving the lot. Great group of people working to get a vehicle we wanted at a great price. thanks for all the hard work, we will definitely refer family and friends to Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Burgert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Nyce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Yentsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micheal Silver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karissa Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership, Ruth! It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

August 09, 2018

"Buying at Star is an awesome experience!"

- Donna

We just bought a 2015 GMC Acadia Denali at Star In Quakertown and I can't say enough good things. Our sales rep, Jim Burgert was so laid back, not pushy (I don't do pushy) and very knowledgeable. He genuinely wants you to love your car. He left us take one home over the weekend to see how we like it and was patient when we changed our minds and went with another car. Thank you so much Jim for making this an enjoyable experience. Matt the finance guy got us an excellent deal on finance terms and made sure we understood everything and answered all our questions, sometimes more than once. They both stayed late, an hour passed closing but never made us feel like we were keeping them. Then, I went back with a few more questions and Jim came back out to help me with all the technology in the car. Thanks again Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Burgert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Donna! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with Jim and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

August 02, 2018

"Very easy and fast"

- Xzibety789

I told them I like a truck that was at another dealer of there’s and they had it brought down to the quakertown dealer the same day. The paperwork went easy and it was sold the very same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Jeremy and our team were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and hassle-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

July 21, 2018

"Our exprience purchasing our 2016 Cadillac CT6"

- Larrys CT6

We have purchased many cars in our lives many makes and models from numerous dealerships. Our experience at Star was the best car buying experience ever. Our initial contact was with Colleen, she was very courteous and professional. Frank the sales mgr. was very knowledgeable . The negotiating process was very transparent and fair. The entire pocess was a pleasure. We will definately refer our family and friends to Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Barry Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Yentsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colleen Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

June 22, 2018

"Michael Silver and Brianna McCormick"

- mskeim24

The experience was fantastic, both Brianna and Michael were a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend them to others looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micheal Silver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karissa Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 24, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Brianna and Michael on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

June 20, 2018

"Excellent Team!"

- Kristopher

The staff at Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac are a top-notch dream-team. Easily one of the most painless car buying experiences I've had to date; thanks to staff professionalism and generosity. They'll strive to make the numbers work, all without penalizing the buyer. Jim, Michael, and Matthew were a pleasure to work with, and I left with no buyers remorse. Express no hesitation if considering Star. All-'Stars'!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Burgert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micheal Silver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Kristopher, Star Buick GMC Cadillac would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Best, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

May 29, 2018

"Courteous, friendly service"

- Jacrenk

From the initial contact via phone call until the last detail this dealership is serious in wanting your business, offering fantastic markdowns to make the deal great. Michael Silver and David Weiss were ready to give detailed information on the Buick Envision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Weiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Yentsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micheal Silver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colleen Williams
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Michael and David were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Buick Envision! All the best, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results