About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

480 N. West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Sales: (215) 536-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Winter Car"

- airman18052

I was in the market for a winter vehicle. I knew I wanted a SUV, but was not sure of the brand. I researched and test drove several SUV’s over the past 3 weekends. My last test drive was going to be in Reading Pennsylvania, but I never left Quakertown. Star Cadillac got the sale. Corey Willemet greeted us and worked diligently to get us the deal we wanted. I was very happy with whole experience. I highly recommend Star Cadillac and Corey Willemet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Willemet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. We're happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Corey assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! All the best, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

October 17, 2018

"Awful Car/Awful service "

- cupplesj

Bought a 2 yr old Cadillac XTS with 20,000 miles. Had it 1yr 11 months and has numerous suspension issues, alignment issues, CUE(screen) issues, and air intake replaced. The Service Manager wasn’t helpful and didn’t care about the issues I’ve had with the car in a short time period. Not friendly, not willing to help, and won’t buy a car from there or any STAR again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Holly Jarrett
Oct 17, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We appreciate hearing from our customers because it allows us to constantly improve ourselves and the service we offer. We are sorry for the impression you received with our service department. I would appreciate the opportunity to turn this experience around. If you would like to discuss this situation further or if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us directly. Sincerely, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

October 15, 2018

"Upgrading the Caddy. "

- CaddyGuy

Had a great experience working with Frank Barry and Colleen Williams at Star Cadillac. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful in fulfilling the customers wants/needs. They are not pushy or trying to sell you something. They listened, and got me the deal and vehicle that I was looking for. I WILL return here when my wife's car is due for an upgrade. Do yourself a favor, and go see Frank or Colleen at Star Cadillac for your next new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Barry Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Yentsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colleen Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

October 06, 2018

"Great"

- carol

great to deal with. answered all our questions took all the time we needed would definitely deal with them again. Jeremy and Zack great to deal with. Great experience over all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Yentsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Carol! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Jeremy, Zack, and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

September 25, 2018

"Super !"

- P51mustang

Charlie is fantastic. Knows the product. Highly recommend! Charlie is friendly and very nice to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Wismer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Charlie on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

September 14, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Pete

Star gmc is always a friendly and knowledgeable. The sales people are easy to get along with and make your buying experience easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Willemet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your review, Pete! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Star Buick GMC Cadillac, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Best regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

August 20, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- K. Lane

Next to going to the dentist, buying a car is my least favorite thing to do. Joe at Star Buick made the experience pleasurable. We came in knowing our price point, MSRP of the models we were considering, and the features that were "must haves". We gave our list to Joe and he showed us exactly what we were looking for. He didn't try to pressure us into buying something beyond our means. He listened to what we wanted and that's what he showed us. We took the car for a test drive and were satisfied with the handling and comfort of the car. When I asked about the color, he brought a model in the color I wanted from another location. His knowledge of the car was extensive. He was personable and kept us entertained the entire time. The paperwork was well organized and we were able to get through that smoothly and easily. Zach, who handled the paperwork, did not pressure us into expensive contracts that we didn't want. He explained the options and let us make our decision. I would recommend this team for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Oniskey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Yentsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

August 16, 2018

"Roger Borja was awesome!"

- Vincent123

Buy your next truck/car from Star Buick GMC Cadillac and Roger Borja. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you Roger, Matt (finance) and Star of Quakertown, you guys ROCK and I love my new GMC Sierra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger Borja
Aug 17, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Star Buick GMC Cadillac. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Roger, Matt, and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new GMC Sierra! Best regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

August 13, 2018

"great place to buy a new vehicle, great staff."

- ruth

Karissa was our first contact and she got us in the right direction, finding a vehicle we might be interested in and suggested test drive. Met Jim when stopping down for test drive and decided we wanted a slightly different model. Jim was right on the money finding another van that we wanted and made all the right pieces fit with getting finance, Mike, on board and letting us know what financing was out there and what our options were. All questions answered easily and with no pressure. Had lots of time to think about purchase and finalizing paperwork went smoothly. Jim took extra time to make sure we were comfortable with all the workings in the van before leaving the lot. Great group of people working to get a vehicle we wanted at a great price. thanks for all the hard work, we will definitely refer family and friends to Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Burgert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Nyce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Yentsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micheal Silver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karissa Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership, Ruth! It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

August 09, 2018

"Buying at Star is an awesome experience!"

- Donna

We just bought a 2015 GMC Acadia Denali at Star In Quakertown and I can't say enough good things. Our sales rep, Jim Burgert was so laid back, not pushy (I don't do pushy) and very knowledgeable. He genuinely wants you to love your car. He left us take one home over the weekend to see how we like it and was patient when we changed our minds and went with another car. Thank you so much Jim for making this an enjoyable experience. Matt the finance guy got us an excellent deal on finance terms and made sure we understood everything and answered all our questions, sometimes more than once. They both stayed late, an hour passed closing but never made us feel like we were keeping them. Then, I went back with a few more questions and Jim came back out to help me with all the technology in the car. Thanks again Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Burgert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Donna! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with Jim and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results