Search
Back

Star Mazda

4.8

402 Lifetime Reviews

1401 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204
Call (888) 646-1664

404 Reviews of Star Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Great experience"

- barbara_sweeney

This routine service on my CX5 was prompt, efficient and friendly. David was very helpful in advising my on which level of service were best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"excellent"

- kh

Thank you all so very much. I had a great experience during the leasing process and absolutely love my new CX5. Very happy customer. Kristy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sheikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Car Play upgrade"

- jsporck

Great experience at Star Mazda. Had an appointment to build in Car Play into my 2016 Mazda 3. Beside this they also did a full check + car wash. Great service, and happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"great."

- RONKAYALEXANDRA

knowledgeable staff,friendly. Brian was great in informing us of the features of the car. Mazda3 hatchback. Pricing was upfront. Honored their quotes. Financing was smooth, everything explained clearly. Car was washed and gassed .Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sheikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Ask for a Realistic Time Estimate"

- Beltalowda

I come here for almost all my car service and will continue to come. The one issue I've had a few times now is that the estimate for how long it will take to service the car is inaccurate. If I'm told it will take about 90 minutes I usually wait around instead of getting a ride back home. If it's going to take 2 1/2 hours or more, I prefer to go home. So it is annoying when I'm told it will be 90 minutes and I wait around and it ends up being 2 1/2 hours or more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Rooke
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Amazing deal "

- OSCARAYALA_10

My experience was great ISRAEL took very good care of me and not only did I purchase 1 car( mazda 3)but I got another one for my wife too he told me all the great discounts for the cars and we got a great deal I will be sending all my family and friends to the dealership. Thank you STAR MAZDA ""

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Espino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Sheikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Excellent Service & Experience"

- ALEXANDRALPLATT

From the time I reached out via online sales through signing the contract, my experience with Star Mazda was top notch. I made an appointment to drive all the way from Santa Barbara to Star in Glendale as they had a car I was really interested in, and I was greeted with a smile and efficient service upon walking in the door. Kyle is one of the most kind, down to earth car salesmen I've worked with. He is patient and honest, while also guiding in the right direction. I could tell he had put my interests as a buyer first from the start. Ryan was easy to work with and, when it got to talking warranties, laid out the options and let me decide without pressure. Overall, I'd rate my experience at Star as one of the best I've had as a car buyer. Thanks to all involved - so excited about my new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Groom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Sheikh
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Honest deal and great service"

- ZAVEN13

The salesman was straightforward, very responsive and to the point when I made requests. He respected my wishes and no unnecessary distractions. The finance department explained the contract clearly and was very helpful. Mazda lease contract has several perks and flexibility over some of the other brands. I also worked with Craig Chan in service whose name was not in the list of names. He was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matteo Pellegrini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don McCurdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig Chan
March 16, 2019

"Great service."

- Mike L

Great service! Nathon was awesome explaining options and keeping me informed. No pressure to perform services that were not quite due yet. My car is clean and feels newer after the service. Love that my car now has Apple CarPlay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathon Madison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Service "

- kmow

Excellent Polite friendly Nice waiting area with coffe wi fi tv Car wash clean inside as well Timely repair work Highly recommend the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Chan
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results