Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Star Mazda

4.8

730 Lifetime Reviews

1401 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204
Call (888) 646-1664

730 Reviews of Star Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"They were really helpful and we made a good deal"

- MICHAELTKLUGMAN

Everyone was really helpful and we didn't feel pressured and so it was a great experience! We are very happy with the car we got and the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2018

"Easy, Friendly small town dealer with big city inventory"

- alanderwin

Low pressure, friendly, helpful when needed but not overselling. Worked with Ron/Sales, Jon/Manager and Tim/Manager, the whole group top down gets the job done. In finance, Don was quick, to the point and helpful in all the finance options. It was like buying a vehicle from friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2018 -

Star Mazda responded

Alan, Always a pleasure working with you and we definitely appreciate your business. It was great meeting your wife for the 1st time too! Take care and thx again!

October 02, 2018

"I am German - I like it on time!"

- photoman4you

The service attendant David Gomez is friendly and efficient. Very comfortable leather seats in the waiting lounge. Apples, bananas and excellent coffee. I am told - all work will be done in 2 hours - and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2018 -

Star Mazda responded

Thx so much for the review. Glad you like all the refreshments. We are here for you in the future if and when you need us. Thx again!

October 02, 2018

"A not unpleasant dealer experience! "

- BALLR

Yes it's a dealship and yes it still took twice as long as I was quoted to get the car and get off the lot, but I liked the crew I worked with, and I liked the Starbucks coffee. They also had really cool giant table ipads (highlight of the financial portion of my visit). Shoutout to Ron, Matteo, Francisco, and Ryan in finance (with his fancy pseudo-ipad). Thanks for getting me quick, hassle-free test drives and staying past closing time to accommodate (Matteo)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 02, 2018

"Amazing!!!"

- ms.ericaramirez

David Gomez is always so cordial and helpful. He goes out of his way to make your experience at the service center excellent. He is very personable, informative, and offers great customer service. I truly appreciate the great job he and his team do for my Mazda and my experience as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2018 -

Star Mazda responded

Erica, Thx so much for the nice review. We do appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of you equally as well in the future. Thx again!

October 02, 2018

"Helpful, knowledgeable and attentive"

- ESANFRD

I generally hate dealing with car dealerships and dealers, but I could not have asked for a better experience. Our Salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and excellent overall. Finance person was equally helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018 -

Star Mazda responded

Thx so much for the nice review. I'm glad you were well taken care of. We definitely appreciate your business and welcome you to the Star Mazda family! Take care and enjoy your Mazda!

October 01, 2018

"Fastest No-haggle purchase "

- CANDICEMESINA

Great place to purchase your next car!! Sales manager Tim, auto sales Matteo and finance Don all amazing!! In and out there in less than a day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2018 -

Star Mazda responded

Candice, Thx so much for the nice review. We really appreciate your business and we welcome you to the star Mazda family! Take care and thx again!

October 01, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- VALERIEVALLEJO

I can’t say enough about STAR MAZDA.. their customer service in the service department is exceptional, truly. Roger made an effort to make my time their fast. I asked for a ride to the mall and he organized a LYFT, so nice. Lastly, he kept me in the loop re: my car via text/ super convenient. : )) Thanks again Toger and STAR! Side note: the service manager was very kid nd also, very professional. He noticed me waiting. And came over out of his office/ very kind. : ))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2018

"Great service! "

- MATTHEWAFRIEDLANDER

Great service! Took about an hour and a half for an oil change which is pretty great and I got a free car wash and some snacks! No complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2018

"A+ Service"

- c3ilsa9

I schedule my car maintenance at this dealer because they are: 1. Always helpful 2. Great customer service 3. Friendly atmosphere 4. Reasonably priced! Thank you Star Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
651 - 660 of 730 results