Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stark on the Beltline

5.0

66 Lifetime Reviews

6806 Seybold Road, Madison, Wisconsin 53719
Call (608) 709-5330

66 Reviews of Stark on the Beltline

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2019

"Great Deals and Great People "

- Honda Family

We chose this dealership because we worked with Chuck when he was at a previous dealership. He was very accommodating in letting us test drive multiple different cars. Everyone at the dealership were kind and respectful and helped us find the vehicle we wanted while having a pleasant experience. They have a great selection of vehicles with reasonable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Larson
July 19, 2019

"AMAZING FIRST CAR EXPERIENCE!"

- AliceG

I came here knowing exactly what car I wanted. EVERYONE was so helpful with the entire process. This was my first car getting from a dealership and I was very excited to get everything done. Pete, Chuck, and Ann were so helpful, nice, and honestly, helped everything go very smooth. They were very transparent with me on the process and when my partner is ready to buy a car, we will be back! I definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck, Ann
July 01, 2019

"VERY GOOG!!!"

- Blown455gto

Quick easy and hassle free, all employees were awesome, love my new purchase, and even followed me back to my house on the east Side with my car, can’t thank you enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikel Lawson,
June 10, 2019

"2014 Forester"

- SubaruGuy182

Mikel was very helpful in getting me into my new to me 2014 Forester. After a few calls back and forth I was able to make the drive up from eastern Iowa and take it home. Top notch guys and no nonsense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mikel Lawson
April 14, 2019

"Above and Beyond!"

- B2

We are super-impressed with the entire team at Stark! Our decision making process took us right up to closing time on a Saturday and the entire team stayed late to make sure everything was completed to our satisfaction. Rare to see such commitment to customer satisfaction in today's world. We'll be coming back to Stark the next time we are in need of a vehicle and we recommend others do too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Jennifer Visser
March 31, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Lynn!

Buying from Stark was like a breath of fresh air! From working with Chuck, who was personable and knowledgeable, to working with Jennifer, who was happy to give me financing at my preferred bank and who explained the options without being pushy, to meeting Peter, who answered my questions and sent me on my way, I had a pleasant and productive experience. They had a nice selection of low milage, quality used cars; I am thrilled to be back in a car with heated seats and a heated steering wheel. I would not hesitate to recommend Stark to any family and friends who are looking for a quality used car at a competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck, Jennifer Visser
March 11, 2019

"Great place"

- ddemuro1

I recently purchased an Audi from Stark on the Beltline and had an excellent experience. Buying a car can be stressful but they did a fantastic job throughout every step of the process. I worked with Chuck who answered all my questions about the car in a very timely manner and provided top notch customer service. They also accommodated getting the car inspected from an independent shop and made sure I was comfortable with all aspects of the car. The one issue that did come up they took care of free of charge. I have bought several cars before and Stark was the best overall! I would not hesitate to recommend this place to family, friends, or strangers as I know they would be well taken care of and get a quality vehicle and painless purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
March 09, 2019

"Great help for non standard needs"

- Joris

Jennifer at Stark on the beltline really helped out finding a car for me in an extraordinary situation, I recently relocated from Europe and north having a Wisconsin drivers license it helped a lot that she was there to support. Good service. Good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Visser
February 02, 2019

"Fair, timely, responsive"

- Banker1

Jennifer was very timely and attentive through the inquiry and sales process. Peter also answered the questions we had and was fair in his dealings. Would recommend you consider this dealership. Nice selection and willing to work with the consumer and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Visser
January 24, 2019

"Helpful and friendly"

- Kerri

A friend helped me out by referring me to Jennifer at Stark. They put me in. Vehicle I wanted Nd could afford. It didn’t have all the bells and whistles I wanted, but very close. I had a budget that I needed to work with, a short time frame due to hitting a deer and my car being totaled. I would highly recommend using them if you are looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Barth, Jennifer Visser
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results