About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stark on the Beltline

5.0

56 Lifetime Reviews

6806 Seybold Road, Madison, Wisconsin 53719
Call (608) 709-5330

56 Reviews of Stark on the Beltline

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Somewhat fair deal "

- Al7711

Trevor was honest and friendly the whole buying process. However when it came to trying to sell me the extended warranty and other options he was very very high pressure. It made me uncomfortable at times with this high pressure sale technique. He wouldn't take 15 no's for an answer. These products must be highly profitable for the salesperson and owner. Buyer be aware of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Barth
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Caring car dealership"

- C&T Yang

My wife and I worked with Trevor in buying a 2015 Acura RDX. The 1st class customer service was outstanding. Trevor went above and beyond for us that we knew this is the dealership we want to buy a car from. Even though we did not work with Shawn directly he was in communication with us the whole time making sure we were well taken care of. I would highly recommend Stark on the Beltline to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Barth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Stittleburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"First car purchase was a great experience!"

- char

It was my first time buying a car, and as a student I was looking for something good and reliable but also affordable. Stark on the Beltline had really good prices and their service was great. Everyone was kind and welcoming, as well as patient with me asking so many questions as a new car owner. I am really happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Barth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Stittleburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Wisniewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Visser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Easy and efficient "

- Nick B

Shaun was really personable and easy to work with. Reached out letting him know what I was looking for. He took the time to listen and found a car for me that fit everything I was looking for! So often someone tries to upsell you, rather then listen to the customer! Thank you for much for making this a good smooth experience! And I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Stittleburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Buick1955

Stark was great to work with over the internet as well as in person. All the paperwork was ready when I arrived to pick up the car. The staff was very knowledgeable about the car so I was able to get in and out quickly. I would recommend Stark to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Barth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Stittleburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Visser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Good experience overall"

- rc18

Good selection of vehicles, and knowledgeable employees who were more than willing to talk through details of vehicles, and pros/cons of each. Really happy they let you take the cars for test drives independently, and didn’t really put any pressure on us while we were looking and test driving. Visited 3 times within a few weeks, and when we did decide to purchase, the process was quick and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Barth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Stittleburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Wisniewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"First Class Dealer"

- Scott1511

I traveled in from Appleton for not one, but two cars in the past 3 months. I couldn't be happier with the service and attention from the whole team at Stark... First Class. I will, no doubt, be seeing Shawn the next time I am in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Stittleburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Easiest Car Transaction - and What a Car!"

- JSHappyCarBuyer

Shawn and his team made buying this car sight unseen a stress free transaction. Traveled round trip 11 hours in a day to buy this car and trade in mine. Shawn gave me a great offer for my trade based on KBB and pictures I supplied and honored the value offered - no bait and switch. They triple checked the mechanics and brake condition of the Nissan I was buying mechanical condition knowing it had to be driven off the lot immediately and put it in top driving condition! He even texted me after the sale asking me to text them after I arrived home safely. A+++ dealer! Shawn is top notch and so is my new Altima and a bargain to boot! Love, love, love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Stittleburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"A very friendly, fun vehicle buying experience. "

- LLC

A huge variety of vehicles to chose from. When I came to the Stark car lot, I didnt know what I wanted in a car. They let me test drive several vehicles and were very helpful, and friendly . Not the pressure I got at other lots. Very family oriented business. I am very happy with my purchase, and would highly recommend going to this lot as there are several vehicles to chose from and sale people are very friendly and not pushy. Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Barth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Stittleburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Visser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Enjoyable car-buying experience"

- Betsy H.

Shawn was professional, easy and pleasant to deal with and worked with me on my needs and wants. I love my "new" Subaru and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Stark on the Beltline to friends and family. Thanks, Shawn! Betsy H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results