Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Stark on the Beltline

Madison, WI

5.0
79 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Stark on the Beltline! We have a strong and committed ownership staff with over 45 years of combined experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, give us a call and we can find exactly what you're desiring! We look forward to serving you! We sell and service a wide variety of Pre-owned vehicles, Trucks, SUV's and motorcycles. Thanks for time and we look forward to working with you. AJ, Shawn & Peter

6806 Seybold Road

Madison, WI

53719

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 79 reviews

November 13, 2020

"We recently purchased a car from Stark on the Beltline...."

- Angela Perrow

We recently purchased a car from Stark on the Beltline. We had a the best experience with all of the staff and we are so happy with our purchase! Our family highly recommends this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Wilkins
November 07, 2020

"This is the best service I've ever received from a..."

- mckenna.meyer

This is the best service I've ever received from a dealership! They were extremely accommodating, friendly, helpful, and laid-back. I had a completely hassle-free experience; no "shark" car salesmen! I got a car that I love for a great price. They really worked with me. Mikel has gone above and beyond for me. I highly highly recommend Stark to anyone looking for a car! I would definitely buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Mikel was awesome. He was incredibly helpful in helping..."

- cmar

Mikel was awesome. He was incredibly helpful in helping me find the perfect car for me. He was thorough and explained everything so that I could understand. Buying my car here was a wonderful experience and I will definitely come here for my car needs in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"This is by far the best car dealership I have dealt with...."

- Keegami

This is by far the best car dealership I have dealt with. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Even after buying my car their great customer service continued, they continue to be very helpful. I was so pleased with them that I took my son there to buy his car. I will definitely be going back when I need another vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"We already knew which car we were interested in after..."

- Troyce Case

We already knew which car we were interested in after seeing it online. We went and looked at it about 4 times before buying. Jesse was patient and answered any questions we had. There was no pressure to buy and we felt very comfortable dealing with Jesse. He knew what price we were looking for and did everything could to make it right. Will definitely shop there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2020

"super great service; We felt no pressure & were given..."

- amyc

super great service; We felt no pressure & were given individualized assistance. excellent, low key dealership. Mikel & Jesse were super!!! we would recommend this dealership any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2020

"Helpful and Kind"

- K

Came in with a vehicle in mind. Bought it that same day. Came back a couple weeks later for a second key fob and they replaced a turn signal that had burnt out and didn't charge me. Friendly service, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2020

"I arrived at the dealership with a vehicle already in..."

- Mackenzie

I arrived at the dealership with a vehicle already in mind, so the process of looking over the car’s features and taking it for a spin was super quick and painless. I really appreciated that at no point did I feel pressured or rushed into making any decisions, which was not my experience at other dealerships. The employees were patient, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful, so it was overall a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a high quality car at a fair price. The location is super convenient as well, which is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2020

"Right away Mikel sat with me explain things and never..."

- Amy Brooks

Right away Mikel sat with me explain things and never gave up on the chance for me to on my new Subaru WRX he always was very kind and polite and really assured that I was happy I would recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2020

"Best dealership ever!"

- joeqnt

My son Kevin bought his first car at Stark last year and I was very impressed with the whole process so when my wife and I needed a vehicle, we knew exactly where to go and we couldn't be happier! My son's experience was no fluke! We dealt directly with the owner, Peter Wisniewski, who made this a thoroughly enjoyable experience. He got us the best deal we could hope for on the car we wanted and he worked hard to make it happen! Thank you, Peter! We are customers for life! -Joe and Kristine Iaquinto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mikel Lawson
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results