Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Starling Chevrolet

4.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

1001 E US HWY 192, St Cloud, Florida 34769 Directions
Call (321) 697-7753

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Starling Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2014

"Awesome experience."

- babagogi

We are from Niagara Falls, Canada and drove down to Kissimmee for a vacation. 4 days before our drive back home our engine light went on. They got us an appointment early the very next day. Right from the start dealing with Mandy, to Noel, to Big Joe ( our driver to and from the company) our experience was amazing. They were so very friendly, professional and organized. Couldn't have expected a better experience regardless of the fact our vacation included a stop to fix the car. Thank you guys for making a vacationer's day run smoothly. Barb Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy, Noel, Big Joe
March 10, 2014

"My old car was a 2002..so, needless to say, purchasing a..."

- cabbda

My old car was a 2002..so, needless to say, purchasing a 2014 Chevrolet Equinox was a big change since it had so many bells and whistles. Daniel was very patient when explaining how everything worked and assured me I could call if I had any questions..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Icaza
October 29, 2013

"I had a great car buying experience. Everyone was..."

- William Kline

I had a great car buying experience. Everyone was friendly, honest and cared about getting the Malibu I was wanting. I feel that I got a great deal and a great product. Love my Malibu. I will recommend your dealership to everyone. You exceeded my expectations and it is very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Jose
July 19, 2012

"I needed an oil change on my Chevy Impala, the service..."

- cmusic

I needed an oil change on my Chevy Impala, the service advisor David Hernandez welcomed we with a warm smile. He advised me of needed routine maintenance in a courteous professional manner. The prices had value and I felt no pressure to buy. What a great service experience, thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hernandez
May 10, 2011

"I took my 2006 Pontiac to replace a water pump. The..."

- Donald Marshall

I took my 2006 Pontiac to replace a water pump. The service advisors name is David Hernandez. David quoted me $490.00 for the repair and 4 hours to complete. I also ask him to replace the widow tint on the Passenger side glass. David quoted me $55.00. The service technician took my car in for repairs on Saturday April 30th 2011 at 1 pm and started the work they closed at 4 pm and would not be able to complete it until Monday May 2nd 2011. David told me that I would be able to pick up the car around 12 noon. I called him on Monday and was told that they were waiting on parts and that they were not aware that they could not reuse the seals and gaskets and had to order them. David told me that it was going to cost more that the quote due to it took more time than he thought and for the extra parts $790.00. David said that I could pick up the car on Tuesday. I have an extended warranty and they said that due to I have just purchased the car that the Dealer Hills Nissan would have to pay, they agreed to pay and would pay the Chevy dealer. In short the warranty company ended up paying for the repairs and Hills would pay my deductible for me to the Chevy dealer $100.00. David would not release my car until they received the check or I would have to pay and then Hills would pay me. I can’t believe that my tax dollars bailed them out and that when another dealership tells them they will pay they will not believe them. I guess that $100.00 will put them out of business. I then was told that the window tint was going to be $199.00 for both windows because they could not match it. Wait 55 plus 55 is $110.00 not $199.00. Now is was pissed and did swear at him because he is incompetent. The service manager watched the confrontation from the safety of his office and would not come out to address the issue. He was to busy shooting the bull with a buddy from the sales floor. I recommend that you avoid this dealership at all cost. Crooks and thieves jacking up the price. One last thing watch your bill they tried to tax me on my deductible. I all so received and e-mail survey about my visit and asked that the contact me for additional information that was almost a week ago and no call. Guess they don’t care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Hernandez
...
7
61 - 65 of 65 results