Back

Stateline Fiat Maserati Alfa Romeo

Fort Mill, SC

4.4
52 Reviews

800 Gold Hill Rd., Suite 101

Fort Mill, SC

29708

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 52 reviews

October 05, 2021

Quick, honest and efficient. Roger always goes the extra mile to make sure my car is right the first time More

by dougneems
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
September 21, 2021

Great service for my Alfa Romeo Stelvio.…prompt service and knowledgeable associates…a great experience. More

by Elaine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
September 09, 2021

Roger and staff always very professional and courteous. Treat you well from the time you walk in the service door. Also great at updating you. More

by arnoldmann59
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
September 01, 2021

Bought a package that included a number of oil changes when I bought the car. First time I tried to schedule an oil change (the day the oil change service needed soon light came on) I was told the first More

by gcott
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oil Change tech
October 15, 2018

Service Department did not honor pre-paid oil change Service Dept didn't honor prepaid oil changes due to the fact they are under new mgmt. Returned car with vastly incorrect PSI on tires, making the ca More

by Disappointed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Hector
March 13, 2018

Great customer service by Sylvia Hudson Sylvia was very accommodating & knowledgeable about what I was looking for. I enjoyed the test drive. The car was awesome. Loved everything about it. More

by Mbflex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Hudson
November 19, 2017

I bought a fiat spider 124 not good customer service Really bad customer service! New sales person didn’t know the knowledge of the car. No call back! Love the cat. They just rush you in and out! More

by SpiderB
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They didn’t appreciate my busy put me off on a new person went to see Tracy she starched my car and needed new cup holder and she ordered it, but couldn’t guarantee it would work!
August 28, 2017

Not thankful for my business I recently bought a Fiat 500 turbo. The salesperson was juggling 3 different customers and I had to wait. She was continuously outside smoking cigaret More

by Disappointed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Silvia Hudson
August 13, 2017

2012 Used Mini Cooper priced well, but large back-end charge Hats off to Sylvia Hudson for her persistence on our behalf. Had price agreement but walked away over unacceptable dealer mandatory back-end charges. More

by Allan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slvyia Hudson
June 25, 2015

Lots of problems, lots of help I purchased a VERY early production 2012 FIAT 500 Sport. It was so early this studio wasn't finished yet. However, once up and running I had them do m More

by ShooterBobSC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy and Tracy
11 - 20 of 52 results